Results

BTTC Masters B (35-39)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jeff	Jones				00:45:09	27.641 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Golla				00:45:57	27.16 Mph
3	TT Bike	Darren	Barclay				00:46:07	27.062 Mph
4	TT Bike	Simon	Tout				00:46:21	26.925 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	Warburton				00:46:49	26.657 Mph
6	TT Bike	James	Whatling				00:47:33	26.246 Mph
7	TT Bike	Sean	Williams				00:47:44	26.145 Mph
8	TT Bike	Guy	Powdrill			London Dynamo	00:48:01	25.991 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna				00:48:09	25.919 Mph
10	TT Bike	John	Wager				00:48:13	25.883 Mph
11	TT Bike	Aaron	McCaffrey				00:48:13	25.883 Mph
12	TT Bike	James	Goward			Farnham RC	00:48:23	25.794 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Weir				00:48:38	25.661 Mph
14	TT Bike	Martin	Piper				00:48:56	25.504 Mph
15	TT Bike	Earl	Smith				00:48:58	25.486 Mph
16	TT Bike	Michael	Stallard				00:50:48	24.567 Mph
17	TT Bike	Peter	Ward				00:51:06	24.422 Mph
18	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts			Paramount CRT	00:51:07	24.415 Mph
19	TT Bike	Alex	Peeke				00:52:59	23.554 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nicholas	Kershaw			Welland Valley CC	00:53:23	23.378 Mph

06/09/2009

Results For Event: BTTC Masters B (35-39)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Steve	Robinson			Team Salesengine.co.uk	100・55・4つ	22.406 Mph