Results

BTTC Masters A (30-34)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Danny	Axford				00:45:14	27.59 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ben	Anstie				00:45:49	27.239 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Crawley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:46:06	27.071 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jimmy	Wright			Preston Whs	00:46:08	27.052 Mph
5	TT Bike	Patrick	Brennan				00:46:17	26.964 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Scott</u>	Walker				00:47:03	26.525 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Pickup				00:47:35	26.227 Mph
8	TT Bike	Martin	Garner				00:47:38	26.2 Mph
9	TT Bike	Bryce	Dyer				00:48:35	25.688 Mph
10	TT Bike	James	Stephenson				00:48:45	25.6 Mph
11	TT Bike	James	Fox				00:48:47	25.582 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stuart	Lemanski			API-Metrow	00:49:00	25.469 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nicholas	English			Reading CC	00:53:01	23.54 Mph
14	TT Bike	Pete	Wager			V C Meudon	00:53:03	23.525 Mph