Results

Tyneside Vagabonds CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	David	Bell				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Stubbs				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
3	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson				00:23:53	25.121 Mph
4	TT Bike	Martin	Worner				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
5	TT Bike	Neil	Payton			Team Swift	00:24:26	24.556 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Donaldson				00:24:27	24.539 Mph
7	TT Bike	Matthew	Coates				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
8	TT Bike	Howard	Heighton				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
8	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
10	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mark	Pardoe				00:24:59	24.015 Mph
12	TT Bike	Derek	Campbell				00:25:12	23.809 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	Schofield				00:25:21	23.668 Mph
14	TT Bike	Adam	Hogarth				00:25:25	23.606 Mph
15	TT Bike	Kev	Armstrong				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nick	Trewhitt				00:25:44	23.315 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Cleathero				00:25:55	23.151 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tim	Hagan				00:25:55	23.151 Mph
19	TT Bike	Danny	Grieves				00:26:30	22.641 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Logan				00:26:43	22.457 Mph
21	TT Bike	Raymond	Bell				00:27:13	22.045 Mph

05/09/2009

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Nick	Jobson			Cestria C.C.	00:27:22	21.924 Mph
23	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson				00:27:47	21.595 Mph
24	TT Bike	Lucy	Sill				00:28:07	21.339 Mph
25	TT Bike	Kyle	Watts				00:28:11	21.289 Mph
26	TT Bike	Annabel	Sill				00:28:42	20.905 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Dainty				00:29:09	20.583 Mph
28	TT Bike	Allen	Armstrong			Sunderland Clarion	00:29:46	20.156 Mph
29	TT Bike	Alan	Holmes				00:30:03	19.966 Mph
30	TT Bike	Keith	Jamieson				00:30:25	19.726 Mph
31	TT Bike	Danny	Winthorpe				00:30:30	19.672 Mph
32	TT Bike	Samantha	Dainty				00:30:41	19.554 Mph
32	TT Bike	Wilfred	Gillooly				00:30:41	19.554 Mph
34	TT Bike	Claire	Harrison				00:31:52	18.828 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Patrick	Hamilton					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Jack			Northumbria Police C.C.		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Holmes					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Gatenby					
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Horton					