## Results

## **BTTC Espoirs**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Alex	Dowsett			100% ME	00:42:37	29.284 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Tennant				00:43:16	28.844 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Griffiths				00:43:46	28.515 Mph
4	TT Bike	Richard	Handley				00:44:20	28.15 Mph
5	TT Bike	Russell	Hampton				00:44:41	27.93 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steven	Burke			100% ME	00:45:06	27.672 Mph
7	TT Bike	Matthew	Jones				00:45:12	27.61 Mph
8	TT Bike	James	McLaughlin				00:45:21	27.519 Mph
9	TT Bike	Richard	Meadows				00:45:30	27.428 Mph
10	TT Bike	Patrick	Owen				00:46:01	27.12 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	Baxter				00:46:02	27.111 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mike	Rudling				00:46:03	27.101 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mike	Cuming				00:46:03	27.101 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tom	Black				00:46:15	26.984 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dean	Robson				00:46:30	26.838 Mph
16	TT Bike	Will	Fox				00:46:47	26.676 Mph
17	TT Bike	Sam	Allen				00:47:09	26.468 Mph
18	TT Bike	Simon	Thomas				00:47:12	26.44 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dan	Bill				00:47:15	26.412 Mph
20	TT Bike	Michael	Smith			Team Milton Keynes	00:47:40	26.182 Mph
21	TT Bike	Edward	Checkley			Welwyn Whs	00:48:21	25.812 Mph

Results For Event: BTTC Espoirs
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Adam	Norris				00:48:28	25.749 Mph
23	TT Bike	Hefin	Price				00:48:28	25.749 Mph
24	TT Bike	Chris	Lobb			www.giant- helston.co.uk	00:50:11	24.869 Mph
25	TT Bike	Phil	Lisher				00:50:13	24.852 Mph
26	TT Bike	Charles	Rees				00:51:14	24.359 Mph
27	TT Bike	Matthew	Passenger			Team Milton Keynes	00:51:20	24.311 Mph
28	TT Bike	Oliver	Thistlethwayte				00:53:59	23.118 Mph
29	TT Bike	Will	Dorsett				1:00:16	20.708 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Nicholls					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Fenn			100% ME		