Results

BTTC Juniors

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Joe	Perrett				00:44:27	28.076 Mph
2	TT Bike	Conor	Dunne			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:45:47	27.259 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jamie	Rogers				00:45:52	27.209 Mph
4	TT Bike	Daniel	Arblaster				00:46:09	27.042 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tom	Yeatman				00:46:43	26.714 Mph
6	TT Bike	Felix	English				00:47:26	26.31 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Dibben				00:47:34	26.237 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jake	Martin				00:48:00	26 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jack	Green			Westmead Team 88	00:48:30	25.732 Mph
10	TT Bike	Alexander	Royle				00:48:34	25.696 Mph
11	TT Bike	Lewis	Balyckyi				00:48:44	25.609 Mph
12	TT Bike	James	Layland				00:49:04	25.435 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dean	Fuller				00:49:56	24.993 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Brind-Surch			A5 Rangers CC	00:50:00	24.96 Mph
15	TT Bike	Rob	Yeatman				00:50:35	24.672 Mph
16	TT Bike	Bradley	Burbridge				00:50:44	24.599 Mph
17	TT Bike	Joe	Moore			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:51:18	24.327 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tom	Gosbee				00:51:21	24.304 Mph
19	TT Bike	Hugh	Carthy				00:51:53	24.054 Mph
20	TT Bike	Hannah	Barnes				00:51:57	24.023 Mph
21	TT Bike	Matthew	Myers				00:54:10	23.04 Mph
22	TT Bike	Harry	Edney			North Devon Wheelers	00:54:16	22.997 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Aaron	Preece			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:55:25	22.52 Mph
24	TT Bike	Thomas	Bowering				00:56:29	22.095 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Gavin</u>	Mitchell				00:56:38	22.036 Mph
26	TT Bike	Hannah	Layland				00:57:34	21.679 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Lackenby					
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Stockdale					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	McLay					
DNS	TT Bike	Elinor	Thorogood					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Murphy			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Whitford					
DNS	TT Bike	Laurie	Brooking					