Results

Addiscombe C 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Niall	Digby				00:21:03	28.503 Mph
2	TT Bike	Lee	Turner				00:21:28	27.95 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens				00:21:40	27.692 Mph
4	TT Bike	Keith	Coffey			Bec CC	00:21:46	27.564 Mph
5	TT Bike	lain	Brogden			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chaz	Hollosi			Gemini BC	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
7	TT Bike	Robert	Gilmour				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
8	TT Bike	Philip	Watkins			Old Portlians CC	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Smythe				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
10	TT Bike	Neil	Colvin				00:23:02	26.049 Mph
11	TT Bike	Robert	Royston				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
12	TT Bike	Christian	Yates			East Grinstead CC	00:23:19	25.732 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Jones			Crawley Wheelers	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Winton			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Green			Addiscombe CC	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
16	TT Bike	Keith	Carter			Horsham Cycling	00:23:54	25.104 Mph
17	TT Bike	Francis	Jackson				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stuart	<u>Hourigan</u>				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	French				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Davies			Addiscombe CC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
21	TT Bike	Nigel	Herron				00:24:19	24.674 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			Sussex Nomads CC	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
22	TT Bike	Clifford	Grant			High Wycombe CC	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
24	TT Bike	Chris	Kitchenham			East Grinstead CC	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
25	TT Bike	Colin	Hathaway			Old Portlians CC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
26	TT Bike	Milo	Burdeau				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
27	TT Bike	Edward	Boorman			East Grinstead CC	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
28	TT Bike	Frank	Pressling				00:25:24	23.621 Mph
29	TT Bike	Colin	Gray				00:25:53	23.18 Mph
30	TT Bike	Alan	Robinson			Central Sussex CC	00:26:01	23.062 Mph
31	TT Bike	Clive	Walton			Redmon CC	00:26:14	22.871 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Allan</u>	<u>Renyard</u>				00:26:15	22.857 Mph
33	TT Bike	Roger	Griffiths			Redmon CC	00:26:17	22.828 Mph
34	TT Bike	Keith	Wilkinson				00:26:23	22.741 Mph
35	TT Bike	Harry	Featherstone			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:26:24	22.727 Mph
36	TT Bike	Sandra	Blenkinsop			Kingfisher Triathletes	00:26:43	22.457 Mph
37	TT Bike	Simon	Lowe			De Laune CC	00:27:31	21.804 Mph
38	TT Bike	Eric	Marsh				00:27:55	21.492 Mph
39	TT Bike	Robert	French				00:28:15	21.238 Mph
40	TT Bike	Jon	Camden			Addiscombe CC	00:28:28	21.077 Mph
41	TT Bike	Tom	Woodland			Redmon CC	00:29:09	20.583 Mph
42	TT Bike		Avely			Tooting BC	00:30:43	19.533 Mph
43	TT Bike	Ken	Beckett			Gemini BC	00:32:58	18.2 Mph
44	TT Bike	Wendy	Frost			Redmon CC	00:33:54	17.699 Mph
DNS	TT Bike		King			Old Portlians CC	-	
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Church			London Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Brook			Clarence Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Newton					

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Leeding			Crawley Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	lvor	Hewitt			Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Griffin					
DNS	TT Bike	Ronald	Osborne					
DNS	TT Bike	Sam	Camden			Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Dalziel			Central Sussex CC		