Results

North Shropshire Wheelers 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason			Wrekinsport CC	00:55:12	27.174 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Crawley				00:55:22	27.092 Mph
3	TT Bike	John	Williamson				00:57:26	26.118 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Staden				00:57:36	26.042 Mph
5	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman				00:57:47	25.959 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Jones			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:57:47	25.959 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	Tamplin			Wrekinsport CC	00:57:59	25.87 Mph
8	TT Bike	Kevin	Niblett			Paramount CRT	00:58:19	25.722 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Escrit				00:58:26	25.671 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jim	Gresty			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:58:34	25.612 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Ding			Ludlow CC	00:58:53	25.474 Mph
12	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:59:05	25.388 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin			Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:59:35	25.175 Mph
14	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts			Paramount CRT	00:59:44	25.112 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stephen	Davies				00:59:51	25.063 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dave	Newton			Chester RC	1:00:04	24.973 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor			Paramount CRT	1:00:15	24.897 Mph
18	TT Bike	Kelvin	Milward			Congleton CC	1:00:35	24.76 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Gostelow			Wrekinsport CC	1:01:18	24.47 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Griffin				1:01:39	24.331 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Dave	Bates			South Pennine RC	1:01:47	24.279 Mph
22	TT Bike	Alistair	Wrenn			Chester RC	1:01:54	24.233 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mike	Moss			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:02:04	24.168 Mph
24	TT Bike	Rob	Kidd			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:02:15	24.097 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stuart	McKie				1:02:19	24.071 Mph
26	TT Bike	Chris	Wilkinson			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:02:41	23.93 Mph
27	TT Bike	lan	Clarke			Port Sunlight Wheelers	1:03:17	23.703 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ron	Ball			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:32	23.61 Mph
29	TT Bike	Stephen	Roberts			Oswestry Paragon CC	1:03:39	23.567 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dover	Disney			Ludlow CC	1:03:42	23.548 Mph
31	TT Bike	Dave	York			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:48	23.511 Mph
32	TT Bike	Adrian	Pountney			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:51	23.493 Mph
33	TT Bike	Matthew	Griffiths			Oswestry Paragon CC	1:03:55	23.468 Mph
34	TT Bike	Claire	Cook			Paramount CRT	1:04:21	23.31 Mph
35	TT Bike	Graham	Hill			South Pennine RC	1:04:43	23.178 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mark	Horton			CC Ashwell	1:05:25	22.93 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ned	Millington			Oswestry Paragon CC	1:05:25	22.93 Mph
38	TT Bike	Dave	Wright			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:05:30	22.901 Mph
39	TT Bike	James	Boyle			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:05:48	22.797 Mph
40	TT Bike	George	Aldridge				1:05:55	22.756 Mph
41	TT Bike	Anne	Staley				1:06:07	22.687 Mph
42	TT Bike	Ben	Matthews				1:06:14	22.647 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
43	TT Bike	Kevin	Skidmore				1:06:46	22.467 Mph
44	TT Bike	Jenny	York			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:07:46	22.135 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mick	Ward			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:07:49	22.119 Mph
46	TT Bike	Alan	Jones			Wrekinsport CC	1:07:55	22.086 Mph
47	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths			Anfield BC	1:08:10	22.005 Mph
48	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe			Oswestry Paragon CC	1:08:12	21.994 Mph
49	TT Bike	Neil	Peters			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:09:38	21.542 Mph
50	TT Bike	Keith	Nield			Chester RC	1:10:15	21.353 Mph
51	TT Bike	Terry	Hughes			Port Sunlight Wheelers	1:10:44	21.207 Mph
52	TT Bike	Mark	Musgrove			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:12:26	20.709 Mph
53	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	1:13:14	20.483 Mph
54	TT Bike	Paul	Charlesworth			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:13:22	20.445 Mph
55	TT Bike	Susan	Seller				1:13:52	20.307 Mph
56	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:15:33	19.855 Mph
57	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:18:24	19.133 Mph
58	TT Bike	Stephen	Ireland			Chester RC	1:19:44	18.813 Mph
59	TT Bike	Roger	Squire Inc 19:11 LS				1:23:25	17.982 Mph
60	TT Bike	Andy	Durber			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:23:59	17.861 Mph
61	TT Bike	Aaron	Squire Inc 17:11 LS				1:30:04	16.655 Mph
DNS	TT Bike		Roberts			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Janet	Hassall					
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton			North Shropshire Wheelers		

Results For Event: North Shropshire Wheelers 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	David	Eccleston					
DNS	TT Bike	Leah	Leonard			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Luke	Vallance					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Steventon			Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell			Newport (Shropshire) CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Nisbett			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fox					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Guy			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	McDonald					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Fearon			Weaver Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Keenan			Southport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Vicky	Stinton					
DNS	TT Bike	Arthur	Winstanley					