## **Results**

## **N&DCA 15.4**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Tejvan	Pettinger				00:36:49	25.097 Mph
2	TT Bike	Scott	Walker				00:36:50	25.086 Mph
3	TT Bike	Sam	Hayes				00:38:04	24.273 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Davis				00:39:10	23.592 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andrew	Brind Surch				00:39:30	23.393 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	Lazenby				00:39:50	23.197 Mph
7	TT Bike	Kev	Hardwick			Wootton Tri	00:40:16	22.947 Mph
8	TT Bike	Greg	Ashley				00:40:31	22.806 Mph
9	TT Bike	Michael	Bannister				00:41:50	22.088 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nik	Kershaw				00:42:10	21.913 Mph
11	TT Bike	Richard	Glover				00:44:04	20.968 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Hall				00:44:30	20.764 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	llsley				00:44:45	20.648 Mph
14	TT Bike	Terry	Cooke				00:45:25	20.345 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Saunders				00:46:21	19.935 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mike	O'Connor				00:46:24	19.914 Mph
17	TT Bike	Rachel	Smith				00:48:18	19.131 Mph
18	TT Bike	Keith	Gelder				00:48:49	18.928 Mph
19	TT Bike	Evelyn	Clawson				00:49:52	18.53 Mph
20	TT Bike	Michael	Wood				00:50:29	18.303 Mph
21	TT Bike	Richard	Pratt				00:52:29	17.606 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Tom	Bailey				00:50:42	18.225 Mph
22	TT Bike	Graham	Bickle			Rockingham Forest Wheelers	00:51:18	18.012 Mph
24	TT Bike	Brian	Charmley				00:52:41	17.539 Mph
25	TT Bike	Anthony	Hutton				00:53:25	17.298 Mph
26	TT Bike	Debbie	Knott				00:54:28	16.965 Mph
27	TT Bike	Terry	Sykes				00:58:41	15.746 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Birgit	Scott					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Galpin					
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Fry					
DNS	TT Bike	Dominic	Sweeney					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Birch					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Peacock					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Kinsey					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Waddilove					