Results

Manchesters Wheelers 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton				00:51:00	29.412 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andrew	Allan			New Brighton CC	00:51:41	29.023 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nick	Sparks				00:51:48	28.958 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stuart	Wright				00:51:57	28.874 Mph
5	TT Bike	Charles	Taylor			South Pennine RC	00:52:17	28.69 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steven	Gore-Browne			Team Swift	00:52:29	28.581 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Grindley			Liverpool Century RC	00:52:34	28.536 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tom	Yeatman			Glendene CC	00:52:36	28.517 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jerry	Cross				00:52:43	28.454 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mike	Cuming				00:52:45	28.436 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mark	Thaxter				00:53:10	28.213 Mph
12	TT Bike	Alex	Royle				00:53:18	28.143 Mph
13	TT Bike	Colin	Parkinson			South Western Road Club	00:53:29	28.046 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jack	Green			Westmead Team 88	00:53:44	27.916 Mph
15	TT Bike	Scott	Burns				00:53:52	27.847 Mph
16	TT Bike	Gordon	Leicester				00:54:11	27.684 Mph
17	TT Bike	Alfred	Hilton				00:54:12	27.676 Mph
18	TT Bike	Neil	Skellern			Congleton CC	00:54:13	27.667 Mph
19	TT Bike	Chris	Asher				00:54:28	27.54 Mph
20	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke				00:54:35	27.481 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tony	Parks			North Bucks RC	00:54:44	27.406 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick				00:54:44	27.406 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Skipper			Manchester Triathlon Club	00:54:58	27.29 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jason	Pickford				00:55:06	27.224 Mph
25	TT Bike	Steve	Hargreaves				00:55:21	27.101 Mph
26	TT Bike	George	Coghlan			Janus Road Club	00:55:33	27.003 Mph
27	TT Bike	Philip	Brown				00:55:36	26.979 Mph
28	TT Bike	Will	Corden				00:55:43	26.922 Mph
29	TT Bike	Rob	Yeatman			Glendene CC	00:55:45	26.906 Mph
30	TT Bike	Simon	<u>Bridge</u>			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:55:59	26.794 Mph
31	TT Bike	Rod	Brooks				00:56:01	26.778 Mph
32	TT Bike	Nigel	Mallalieu			Abbotsford Park RC	00:56:06	26.738 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Higham			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:56:09	26.714 Mph
34	TT Bike	Bradley	Pearce				00:56:28	26.565 Mph
35	TT Bike	Kevin	Niblett			Paramount CRT	00:56:32	26.533 Mph
36	TT Bike	Paul	Warrener			Rossendale RC	00:56:35	26.51 Mph
37	TT Bike	Pietro	Buonasorte			South Pennine RC	00:56:38	26.486 Mph
38	TT Bike	Nicholas	Slater				00:56:41	26.463 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jon	Wood			Coventry Cycling Club	00:56:43	26.448 Mph
40	TT Bike	Anthony	Evans			Sheffrec CC	00:56:45	26.432 Mph
41	TT Bike	Steve	Hankey				00:56:50	26.393 Mph
41	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor			Paramount CRT	00:56:50	26.393 Mph
43	TT Bike	David	McKay			Weaver Valley CC	00:57:01	26.308 Mph
44	TT Bike	Rick	Warrington			ABC Centreville	00:57:10	26.239 Mph
45	TT Bike	Marc	Lee				00:57:14	26.209 Mph
46	TT Bike	Philip	Robinson			Janus Road Club	00:57:26	26.118 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Mark	Wynn				00:57:29	26.095 Mph
48	TT Bike	Robbie	Harcourt			Nova CC	00:57:31	26.08 Mph
48	TT Bike	<u>Philip</u>	Gayes				00:57:31	26.08 Mph
50	TT Bike	John	Gibson				00:57:32	26.072 Mph
51	TT Bike	Dan	Snape			Seamons CC	00:57:34	26.057 Mph
52	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff				00:57:36	26.042 Mph
53	TT Bike	Michael	Smith			Lancashire RC	00:57:50	25.937 Mph
54	TT Bike	Daniel	Burrows				00:57:55	25.9 Mph
55	TT Bike	Andy	Horner				00:57:59	25.87 Mph
56	TT Bike	Simon	Morton				00:58:00	25.862 Mph
57	TT Bike	Chris	Wilcox				00:58:08	25.803 Mph
57	TT Bike	Robert	Matthews			North Lancashire Road Club	00:58:08	25.803 Mph
59	TT Bike	Rik	<u>Meadows</u>			Withington Wheelers	00:58:09	25.796 Mph
60	TT Bike	Phil	Guy			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:58:15	25.751 Mph
61	TT Bike	Graham	Green			Leicestershire RC	00:58:20	25.715 Mph
62	TT Bike	Allan	Blackburn			Seamons CC	00:58:30	25.641 Mph
63	TT Bike	Martin	Shannon			Leicestershire RC	00:58:38	25.583 Mph
64	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Clarke</u>			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:58:39	25.576 Mph
65	TT Bike	Viv	Slack				00:58:46	25.525 Mph
66	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	Rimmer			Janus Road Club	00:58:48	25.51 Mph
67	TT Bike	Phil	Pearce			Withington Wheelers	00:58:54	25.467 Mph
68	TT Bike	Dave	Bates			South Pennine RC	00:59:05	25.388 Mph
69	TT Bike	Neil	Fort				00:59:15	25.317 Mph
70	TT Bike	Andy	Pyatt			Janus Road Club	00:59:23	25.26 Mph
71	TT Bike	Glenn	Bowyer			Lancashire RC	00:59:26	25.239 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Matt	Simons				00:59:31	25.203 Mph
72	TT Bike	David	Clough				00:59:31	25.203 Mph
74	TT Bike	Vince	Jenkins				00:59:43	25.119 Mph
75	TT Bike	Kev	Shand			West Pennine Road Club	00:59:45	25.105 Mph
76	TT Bike	Jonathan	Lloyd			Westmead Team 88	00:59:52	25.056 Mph
77	TT Bike	Joe	Corden			Stone Wheelers CC	1:00:03	24.979 Mph
78	TT Bike	Robert	Frowen				1:00:08	24.945 Mph
79	TT Bike	Robert	Beddows			South Pennine RC	1:00:11	24.924 Mph
80	TT Bike	Roy	Myers			Seamons CC	1:00:23	24.842 Mph
81	TT Bike	Greg	Lewis			High Wycombe CC	1:00:31	24.787 Mph
82	TT Bike	Alan	Taylor				1:01:04	24.564 Mph
83	TT Bike	Jack	Hugill				1:01:07	24.544 Mph
84	TT Bike	David	Brett				1:01:08	24.537 Mph
85	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam			South Pennine RC	1:01:13	24.503 Mph
86	TT Bike	John	Murphy				1:01:15	24.49 Mph
86	TT Bike	Mike	Palmer			Withington Wheelers	1:01:15	24.49 Mph
88	TT Bike	Karl	Austin			Congleton CC	1:01:25	24.424 Mph
89	TT Bike	Graham	Sheard			North Lancashire Road Club	1:01:38	24.338 Mph
90	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:01:50	24.259 Mph
91	TT Bike	David	Fear			South Pennine RC	1:02:13	24.11 Mph
92	TT Bike	Mike	Irvine			Withington Wheelers	1:02:15	24.097 Mph
93	TT Bike	Anne	Staley				1:02:38	23.949 Mph
94	TT Bike	Rebecca	Ward				1:02:47	23.892 Mph
95	TT Bike	Graham	Hill			South Pennine RC	1:02:54	23.848 Mph
96	TT Bike	Adrian	Pountney			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:11	23.741 Mph

97	TT Bike	Sara					Speed
20		Sala	Blackburn			1:03:21	23.678 Mph
98	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant			1:03:28	23.635 Mph
99	TT Bike	Ken	Stevens		South Pennine RC	1:03:36	23.585 Mph
100	TT Bike	Moira	Goodway			1:03:55	23.468 Mph
101	TT Bike	Andrew	Curley			1:04:05	23.407 Mph
102	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner			1:04:22	23.304 Mph
103	TT Bike	Helen	Shulver		Stevenage CC	1:04:36	23.22 Mph
104	TT Bike	Fenella	Brown			1:07:03	22.372 Mph
105	TT Bike	Lynne	Skellern		Congleton CC	1:08:42	21.834 Mph
106	TT Bike	Anna	Holder		High Wycombe CC	1:08:49	21.797 Mph
107	TT Bike	Carole	Sherrin		Macclesfield Wheelers	1:09:25	21.609 Mph
108	TT Bike	Tracey	Rowlinson			1:11:48	20.892 Mph
109	TT Bike	Joanne	Harcourt		Nova CC	1:12:59	20.553 Mph
	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:26:45	17.291 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Sutcliffe		St Helens CRC		
DNS		Rob	Harvey		Manchester Triathlon Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	McQuade		Lichfield City CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Daintith				
DNS	TT Bike	Miles	Wilkinson				
DNS	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Crawley		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Humpage		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Sackfield		Leigh Premier Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Beddows		South Pennine RC		
	TT Bike	Derek	Hodgins		Stockport Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Brown				
		Dave	Wright		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Tommy	Murphy		Liverpool Century RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kelvin	Milward		Congleton CC		
	TT Bike		Storey		9		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	David	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Christine	Higgs		l	Macclesfield Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Patrick	Connolly					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Greehalgh			ABC Centreville		
DNS	TT Bike	Joe	Roberts		l	Liverpool Century RC		