Results

ECCA 12Hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	David	Shepherd				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney			Team Milton Keynes	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Antony	Stapleton				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Aran	Stanton				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Asher				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Richard	Mellor				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	John	Golder				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Rob	Dulson				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Eddy	Clutton				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Christopher	Greig				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Marina	Bloom				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jerry	Bromyard				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Eric	Angell				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Colin	McSweeny				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Gee				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mick	Fountain				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Brian	Powney				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tony	Panting				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jackie	Dodd				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Darren	Strickland				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Peter	Horsfield				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Mike	Levett				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Geoff	Clifton				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Peter	Horsnell				00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	lan	Mackenzie (T)				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Lisa	Colombo				00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Royston					
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Perry			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Foster			Norwich A B C		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Clayton	Knight					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Green					
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Chudley					
DNS	TT Bike	М	Corbett/N Harvey					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Cattano					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Davies					
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Jenkinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Miller					

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Chistopher	Tomkins					
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Sigrist					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Gent			East London Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Hurrell					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Clarke			Team Cambridge		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Hollingsworth					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Church					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Regan					
DNS	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler					
DNS	TT Bike	Doug	Laidlow					
DNS	TT Bike	George	Brent					