Results

BMCC 10 (Men)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Golla				00:21:01	28.548 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tom	Yeatman				00:21:16	28.212 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney				00:21:35	27.799 Mph
4	TT Bike	Martin	Smith				00:21:48	27.522 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	Cannings				00:21:59	27.293 Mph
6	TT Bike	John	Dowling				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	Lazenby				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dave	Gill				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andy	Brind Surch				00:22:48	26.315 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rob	Yeatman				00:22:58	26.124 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Marshall				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
12	TT Bike	Nick	McCormick				00:23:13	25.843 Mph
13	TT Bike	Tim	Wilmer				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
14	TT Bike	Matt	Passenger				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Lakey				00:23:32	25.495 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jonathan	Page				00:23:37	25.405 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Morgan				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
18	TT Bike	Simon	Baker				00:24:01	24.982 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Oliver				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
20	TT Bike	Chris	Edgington				00:24:20	24.657 Mph
21	TT Bike	Peter	Cookson				00:24:29	24.506 Mph

Results For Event: BMCC 10 (Men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Paul	Сох				00:25:37	23.422 Mph
23	TT Bike	Tom	Nason				00:25:44	23.315 Mph
24	TT Bike	Trevor	Parrish				00:25:56	23.136 Mph
25	TT Bike	Oliver	Wright				00:26:23	22.741 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Hassall				00:27:02	22.194 Mph
27	TT Bike	Keith	Gelder				00:27:45	21.621 Mph