Results

Matlock CC

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Sinclair			Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	00:53:05	28.258 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stefan	Harrison			Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	00:54:17	27.633 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Mcnaughton</u>			Leicester Forest CC	00:56:09	26.714 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stephen	Swindley			PMR	00:56:38	26.486 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Green			Matlock CC	00:56:49	26.401 Mph
6	TT Bike	Max	Williamson			Scunthorpe RC	00:56:52	26.378 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Wallwin			Belper BC	00:57:09	26.247 Mph
8	TT Bike	Patrick	Gould			Matlock CC	00:57:19	26.171 Mph
9	TT Bike	Richard	Cordin			Matlock CC	00:57:20	26.163 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Liam</u>	Bosley				00:57:29	26.095 Mph
11	TT Bike	Lawrence	Burrows			Team Swift	00:57:31	26.08 Mph
12	TT Bike	Neil	Holden			Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	00:57:53	25.914 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Wroblewski			Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	00:59:00	25.424 Mph
14	TT Bike	Chris	Watts			Matlock CC	1:01:52	24.246 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alex	Lee				1:04:11	23.371 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stewart	<u>Marsh</u>			Matlock CC	1:04:20	23.316 Mph
17	TT Bike	Charles	Rowe				1:05:54	22.762 Mph
18	TT Bike	Robert	Bagot				1:07:55	22.086 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Marsahall			Matlock CC	1:09:39	21.537 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
20	TT Bike	Stephen	Walsh			Sherwood CC	11 · (1) Q · <u>/</u> / //	21.511 Mph
21	TT Bike	Daniel	Gee			Ashfield RC	コ・ココ・ハン	21.117 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Bridgman Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Cornish			Velo Club Nottingham		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Woolf			Matlock CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	White			Matlock CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Goodall			Matlock CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Warren	Jackson			Macclesfield Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Smith			Medway Velo Club		