Results

YCF 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton				1:50:23	27.178 Mph
2	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman			Team Swift	1:51:04	27.011 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Cooke			Calder Clarion	1:52:29	26.671 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Smales			Boneshakers RT	1:52:52	26.58 Mph
5	TT Bike	Carl	Saint				1:53:47	26.366 Mph
6	TT Bike	Garry	Brown				1:55:42	25.929 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Burke				1:56:12	25.818 Mph
8	TT Bike	Laurie	Holmes			Team Swift	1:58:04	25.409 Mph
9	TT Bike	Richard	Hey			Holme Valley Whs	1:59:34	25.091 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Yates				2:00:09	24.969 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Colman				2:00:12	24.958 Mph
12	TT Bike	Rob	Dickinson			North Lancashire Road Club	2:00:20	24.931 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Fairweather				2:00:40	24.862 Mph
14	TT Bike	Simon	Coates				2:02:17	24.533 Mph
15	TT Bike	Simon	Hudson			Harrogate Nova CC	2:02:24	24.51 Mph
16	TT Bike	George	Nowland				2:02:32	24.483 Mph
17	TT Bike	Matt	Lunn			Team Swift	2:02:37	24.466 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock				2:02:55	24.407 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Daryl</u>	May **			Sheffrec CC	2:03:09	24.361 Mph
20	TT Bike	James	Cullen				2:03:11	24.354 Mph
21	TT Bike	Gordon	Midgley				2:03:51	24.223 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Howard	Heighton			Ferryhill Whs	2:05:21	23.933 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Callaghan			Ravensthorpe CC	2:05:21	23.933 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Westmorland				2:05:40	23.873 Mph
25	TT Bike	Steven	Smith **				2:05:47	23.851 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andrew	Edmond				2:05:49	23.844 Mph
27	TT Bike	Randle	Shenton			Team Swift	2:05:50	23.841 Mph
28	TT Bike	Christopher	Goodway			Malton Whs	2:06:02	23.803 Mph
29	TT Bike	John	McPaul				2:06:16	23.759 Mph
30	TT Bike	John	Golder			Chelmer CC	2:06:35	23.7 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mike	Potter				2:06:40	23.684 Mph
32	TT Bike	Alastair	Wareham			Ravensthorpe CC	2:06:47	23.662 Mph
33	TT Bike	Steve	Coultish			Leeds Westfield CC	2:07:40	23.499 Mph
34	TT Bike	Gary	Terry			Holme Valley Whs	2:07:51	23.465 Mph
35	TT Bike	Roy	Flanagan			Rossendale RC	2:08:01	23.434 Mph
36	TT Bike	Paul	Brierley			Huddersfield RC	2:08:02	23.431 Mph
37	TT Bike	Phil	Hurt				2:08:19	23.38 Mph
38	TT Bike	Derek	Campbell				2:08:52	23.28 Mph
39	TT Bike	James	Atkinson				2:09:04	23.244 Mph
40	TT Bike	Alan	Corish				2:11:05	22.886 Mph
41	TT Bike	Derek	Hodgins				2:11:29	22.817 Mph
42	TT Bike	Dion	Magyar				2:13:43	22.435 Mph
43	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam			South Pennine RC	2:13:45	22.43 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	Callaghan			Ravensthorpe CC	2:16:00	22.059 Mph
45	TT Bike	Simon	Wright			Team Swift	2:16:22	21.999 Mph
46	TT Bike	Howard	Sugden			Pennine CC	2:16:23	21.997 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	James	Dockerty				2:17:20	21.845 Mph
48	TT Bike	Robert	Hornsby				2:17:46	21.776 Mph
49	TT Bike	Sheldon	Howcroft			Otley CC	2:17:57	21.747 Mph
50	TT Bike	Cliff	Beldon			Airedale Olympic	2:18:10	21.713 Mph
51	TT Bike	Nigel	Bennett			Meanwood Whs	2:18:45	21.622 Mph
52	TT Bike	John	Baines				2:19:25	21.518 Mph
53	TT Bike	Brian	Ward				2:20:16	21.388 Mph
54	TT Bike	Mike	Cole			Huddersfield RC	2:20:46	21.312 Mph
55	TT Bike	Ralph	Bentley			Otley CC	2:22:30	21.053 Mph
56	TT Bike	Denise	Shackleton				2:25:08	20.671 Mph
57	TT Bike	Samantha	Mannion			Holme Valley Whs	2:28:08	20.252 Mph
58	TT Bike	Neil	Howarth				2:28:33	20.195 Mph
59	TT Bike	Phil	Gambles				2:29:27	20.074 Mph
60	TT Bike	Les	Phillips			City RC (Hull)	2:30:14	19.969 Mph
61	TT Bike	Richard	Haigh			Holme Valley Whs	2:33:34	19.535 Mph
62	TT Bike	George	Hugill				2:38:42	18.904 Mph
63	TT Bike	Brenda	Littlefair			East Bradford CC	2:52:57	17.346 Mph
64	TT Bike	Mike	Smith			Team Swift	3:02:09	16.47 Mph
65	TT Bike	Lesley	Phillips			City RC (Hull)	3:04:20	16.275 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Gelder			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Wadsworth			City RC (Hull)		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Fleming					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Page			Pennine CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Churchman			Otley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Corinna	Francis			Chelmer CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Roe			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson			Pedalsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Cheryl	Trueman			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Alasdair	Bruce			Obricoaching RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Wynn					

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Goscinski					
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Hankey					
DNS	TT Bike	Sara	Blackburn					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Yates			Otley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Carole	Gandy					
DNS	TT Bike	Allen	Bell					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Henson			Pedalsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Westwood					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Lumley					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Ashworth			East Bradford CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	McCall			Ravensthorpe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	William	Baxter					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Woodrup					
DNS	TT Bike	Claire	Lee					
DNS	TT Bike	Mickie	Hornby			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	South					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Askwith			Bridlington CC		