Results

Newcastle Phoenix CC 20

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	J	Tuckett				11:15:12	1.777 Mph
2	TT Bike	D	Munnelly				10:52:42	1.839 Mph
3	TT Bike	Н	Maughan				11:11:00	1.788 Mph
4	TT Bike	R	Richardson				11:16:00	1.775 Mph
5	TT Bike	М	Worner				11:01:13	1.815 Mph
6	TT Bike	G	Mount				11:05:26	1.803 Mph
7	TT Bike	D	Lund				11:06:37	1.8 Mph
8	TT Bike	N	Payton			Team Swift	11:11:00	1.788 Mph
9	TT Bike	С	Fenwick			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	11:01:15	1.815 Mph
10	TT Bike	K	Sibbald			Cramlington CC	10:51:17	1.843 Mph
11	TT Bike	А	Cosgrove				11:19:17	1.767 Mph
12	TT Bike	K	Armstrong			Derwentside CC	10:57:38	1.825 Mph
13	TT Bike	А	Edmund				11:16:01	1.775 Mph
14	TT Bike	Т	Hagan			Derwentside CC	11:17:30	1.771 Mph
15	TT Bike	Р	Murphy			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	11:15:39	1.776 Mph
16	TT Bike	С	Gardener				10:57:40	1.825 Mph
17	TT Bike	Р	Hamilton			Derwentside CC	10:54:42	1.833 Mph
18	TT Bike	R	Clarke			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	11:03:28	1.809 Mph
19	TT Bike	R	Bell				11:07:53	1.797 Mph
20	TT Bike	Р	Marriner				11:22:53	1.757 Mph
21	TT Bike	А	Macaulay			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	11:15:06	1.778 Mph
22	TT Bike	R	Case			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	11:15:01	1.778 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	D	Donaldson			Derwentside CC	11:22:15	1.759 Mph
24	TT Bike	R	Thompson			Derwentside CC	11:00:55	1.816 Mph
25	TT Bike	K	Watts			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	10:55:25	1.831 Mph
26	TT Bike	K	Wesson				11:12:00	1.786 Mph
27	TT Bike	K	Janieson			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	10:59:31	1.82 Mph
28	TT Bike	С	Harrison			Derwentside CC	11:05:52	1.802 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	R	Cleathero			Gosforth RC		
DNS	TT Bike	R	Longstaff					
DNS	TT Bike	R	Nichol					
DNS	TT Bike	N	Trewhitt			Derwentside CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Р	Rider			Tyneside Vagabonds CC		