Results

RTTC-Rudy Project TT Series (Target Time) 16.4

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles			Stourbridge Velo	00:39:00	25.231 Mph
2	TT Bike	John	Woodburn				00:42:19	23.253 Mph
3	TT Bike	Alan	Colburn				00:49:13	19.993 Mph
4	TT Bike	Simon	Edney			North Devon Wheelers	00:39:50	24.703 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Johnson			High Wycombe CC	00:40:10	24.498 Mph
6	TT Bike	John	Gabriel				00:43:18	22.725 Mph
7	TT Bike	Michael	Donnelly			British Masters Cycle Racing	00:38:47	25.372 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Prebble				00:37:21	26.345 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	Thorogood				00:39:30	24.911 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Dalton				00:38:44	25.404 Mph
11	TT Bike	Graham	Huck				00:44:17	22.22 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stuart	Wright				00:38:48	25.361 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Wood			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:43:16	22.743 Mph
14	TT Bike	Lorenzo	Buratti			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		24.477 Mph
15	TT Bike	Ken	Roberts				00:45:57	21.414 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Green			88	00:41:11	23.893 Mph
17	TT Bike	Warren	King			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:40:25	24.346 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Prior				00.47.50	20.514 Mph
19	TT Bike	Trudi	Sammons			Reading CC	00:44:09	22.287 Mph
20	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor				00:43:51	22.44 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tony	Perrin				00:44:35	22.071 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Nadine	Mayhew				00:44:35	22.071 Mph
23	TT Bike	Alan	W Miller				00:50:53	19.338 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jon	Howard			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:42:52	22.955 Mph
25	TT Bike	Simon	Dighton				00:44:46	21.98 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Briggs			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:46:58	20.951 Mph
27	TT Bike	Richard	Birkin				00:47:35	20.679 Mph
28	TT Bike	Sally	Ann Edney			North Devon Wheelers	00:52:43	18.666 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Barry				00:57:45	17.039 Mph
30	TT Bike	Norbert	Wysocki			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:58:40	16.773 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Tear					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Cooke			Calder Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	NickTrewitt				Derwentside CC		