## Results

## www.Realteam.co.uk (Cheques to M Heritage-Owen) (6 of 7 in Celtic Series)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stefan	Harrison				00:20:42	28.985 Mph
2	TT Bike	Joseph	Beech				00:20:47	28.869 Mph
3	TT Bike	Justin	Walters			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:21:15	28.235 Mph
4	TT Bike	Christopher	<u>Jones</u>			Ride Bike Wales	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dan	Cutting			Climb on Bikes RT	00:21:34	27.82 Mph
6	TT Bike	Justin	Ford			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:21:50	27.48 Mph
7	TT Bike	Christopher	<u>Gibbard</u>				00:21:55	27.376 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Portlock				00:21:59	27.293 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ethan	Derrick				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nathan	Preece			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Brice				00:22:09	27.087 Mph
12	TT Bike	Christopher	Lee			Merthyr CC	00:22:16	26.945 Mph
13	TT Bike	Oliver	Postle			Bush Healthcare CRT	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
14	TT Bike	Chris	Vasey			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
15	TT Bike	Joel	Simpson			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
16	TT Bike	Chris	Massey			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Coleman			Stourbridge Velo	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	<u>Coles</u>				00:22:30	26.666 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steve	King			NFTO CC	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
20	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones				00:22:32	26.627 Mph

Promoted Position	for and or Machine	behalf of Cy First Name	cling Time T Last Name	fials unde Gender	er its rules Category	and regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Neil	Gregory			Port Talbot Whs CC	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
22	TT Bike	Neale	Lewis			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Wilson- Evans				00:22:55	26.181 Mph
24	TT Bike	Chris	Holman			Team NBCC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
25	TT Bike	Christopher	Goodwin				00:23:08	25.936 Mph
26	TT Bike	Anthony	Redman			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
27	TT Bike	Gareth	Davies				00:23:13	25.843 Mph
28	TT Bike	Thom	Hadfield			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
29	TT Bike	Lloyd	Morgan			San Domenico RC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
30	TT Bike	Ross	Morgan			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:23:30	25.531 Mph
31	TT Bike	Jason	Killiner			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
32	TT Bike	Simon	Geary				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
33	TT Bike	Marco	Marletta			Cardiff Jif	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrea	Parish				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
35	TT Bike	Pete	Gilbert			Monmouthshire Wheelers	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
36	TT Bike	John	French			Oxford City RC	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
37	TT Bike	Lucy	Walters			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
38	TT Bike	Simon	Fairclough				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andrew	Storrie				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
40	TT Bike	Ron	Clews				00:24:14	24.759 Mph
41	TT Bike	Jon	Vickery				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mike	Broadbent				00:24:16	24.725 Mph
43	TT Bike	Andrew	Hayward				00:24:17	24.708 Mph
44	TT Bike	Wyn	Evans			Merthyr CC	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
45	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Rees			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:24:20	24.657 Mph

Promoted Position	for and or Machine	behalf of Cy First Name	Last Name	fials unde Gender	Category	and regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Mike	Parry				00:24:21	24.64
40			<u>r any</u>				00.24.21	Mph
47	TT Bike	Mike	Hazelwood			Saracen Road Club	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
48	TT Bike	James	Dyke			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
49	TT Bike	Mathew	Atkin				00:24:39	24.34 Mph
50	TT Bike	Hugh	Daniels				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
51	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
52	TT Bike	Sarah	Lloyd- Stephens				00:25:03	23.951 Mph
53	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant				00:25:04	23.936 Mph
54	TT Bike	John	Shehan				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
55	TT Bike	Alan	Cooper			Avonlea/Treasure RT	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
56	TT Bike	Roger	Wood			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
57	TT Bike	Karl	Davies			Stourbridge Velo	00:25:09	23.856 Mph
58	TT Bike	Anthony	Keaveney				00:25:18	23.715 Mph
59	TT Bike	John	Murphy			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
60	TT Bike	Paul	Rees				00:25:25	23.606 Mph
61	TT Bike	Russell	Boon			Avonlea/Treasure RT	00:25:39	23.391 Mph
62	TT Bike	<u>Brad</u>	<u>Davies</u>				00:25:43	23.331 Mph
63	TT Bike	Josh	Townsend				00:25:47	23.27 Mph
64	TT Bike	Charlotte	Addicott			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:25:55	23.151 Mph
65	TT Bike	Sally	Field				00:26:21	22.77 Mph
66	TT Bike	Nadine	Cannon			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:26:55	22.29 Mph
67	TT Bike	lan	Llewellyn			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:27:00	22.222 Mph
68	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook			Team Echelon	00:27:03	22.181 Mph
69	TT Bike	Brian	Parker			Abercynon Road Club	00:27:08	22.112 Mph
70	TT Bike	Nigel	Field				00:27:12	22.058 Mph

Promoted Position	for and or Machine	First Name	Last Name	fials unde Gender	Category	and regulations Club	Time	Avg.
								Speed
71	TT Bike	<u>Derek</u>	<u>Morgan</u>			Gannet CC	00:27:28	21.844 Mph
72	TT Bike	Diane	Wilson- Evans				00:27:38	21.712 Mph
73	TT Bike	Christian	Czyrko				00:27:56	21.479 Mph
74	TT Bike	Tony	Emery			Dursley Road Club	00:28:06	21.352 Mph
75	TT Bike	Gareth	Price			Monmouthshire Wheelers	00:28:15	21.238 Mph
76	TT Bike	Neil	Pugh			Newbury RC	00:28:24	21.126 Mph
77	TT Bike	Christopher	Harris				00:28:36	20.978 Mph
78	TT Bike	Tom	Cole			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:29:12	20.547 Mph
79	TT Bike	Ken	Squibb			VTTA (South Wales group)	00:29:37	20.258 Mph
80	TT Bike	Kevin	Grant				00:29:45	20.168 Mph
81	TT Bike	Ryan	Phillips				00:30:38	19.586 Mph
82	TT Bike	Mike	Hallgarth			Anfield BC	00:31:27	19.077 Mph
83	TT Bike	Owen	Pocock			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:34:47	17.249 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Nia	James			Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Justin	Di Tomaso			Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Dale	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Taylor			Cardiff Triathletes		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephanie	Post					
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Jenkins					
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Brookling			Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Gibbs					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Mcdonald			San Domenico RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Angharad	Mason			Cardiff Jif		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Phill	Sykes			Velo Club St Raphael		
DNS	TT Bike	Luke	Dix			Cardiff Jif		
DNS	TT Bike	Christie	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	loan	Smallwood			Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS		Philippa	Crocker			Dursley Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Hywel	lorwerth			Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS		Richard	Beech					<u> </u>
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Streather			Velo Club St Raphael		<u> </u>
		Alicia	Thorbjorn			Cardiff Jif		

Promoted Position	for and or Machine	i behalf of Cy First Name	cling Time Ti Last Name	ials unde Gender	er its rules a Category	and regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Appleyard			Lancashire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martyn	Bidwell			Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Wood			Team Echelon		
DNS	TT Bike	Frances	Williams			San Domenico RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Williams			Port Talbot Whs CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jessica	Hill			Velo Club St Raphael		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Lawton					
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Madeley					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Hayward					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Hughes					
DNS	TT Bike	Susan	Burnett					
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	<u>Pile</u>			VC Sevale (Malvern)		