Results

Cestria CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Simon	Baxter				00:19:36	30.611 Mph
2	TT Bike	Darren	Tiffen				00:19:50	30.251 Mph
3	TT Bike	Keith	Murray				00:20:07	29.825 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Gibson				00:20:38	29.078 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tony	Fawcett				00:20:55	28.685 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Bell			Derwentside CC	00:21:01	28.548 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Lund				00:21:11	28.323 Mph
8	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson			Teesdale CRC	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steve	Fullerton				00:21:26	27.993 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling				00:21:29	27.928 Mph
11	TT Bike	Martin	Gibson				00:21:35	27.799 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jon	Mawson			Houghton CC	00:21:49	27.501 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nev	Martin				00:21:52	27.438 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Donaldson			Derwentside CC	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alan	Lang			Derwentside CC	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
16	TT Bike	Martin	Worner			Teesdale CRC	00:22:10	27.067 Mph
17	TT Bike	Howard	Heighton				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tim	Hagan				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Edmond				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
20	TT Bike	Peter	Iffland				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alan	Macaulay				00:23:06	25.973 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Clive	Horton			Barnesbury CC	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
23	TT Bike	Nick	Jobson				00:23:42	25.316 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Paterson			Bishop Auckland CC	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stan	Mills				00:24:44	24.258 Mph
26	TT Bike	Colin	Paterson			Bishop Auckland CC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson			Derwentside CC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
28	TT Bike	Joe	Short			Houghton CC	00:27:08	22.112 Mph
29	TT Bike	James	Edmond				00:28:14	21.251 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Payton			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Tyler					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Trewhitt			Derwentside CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	Watson					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Jack					