Results

Heanor Clarion 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Edward	Walters				00:52:54	28.356 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stewart	Bates				00:54:10	27.693 Mph
3	TT Bike	Thomas	Bertenshaw			Leicestershire RC	00:54:25	27.565 Mph
4	TT Bike	Alexander	Hall				00:54:33	27.498 Mph
5	TT Bike	John	Gabriel				00:55:09	27.199 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Damian</u>	Field			Liverpool Century RC	00:55:23	27.084 Mph
7	TT Bike	Glenn	Bowyer			Lancashire RC	00:56:05	26.746 Mph
8	TT Bike	Louise	Collins				00:56:48	26.409 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Easton				00:57:03	26.293 Mph
10	TT Bike	Joe	Roberts			Liverpool Century RC	00:57:16	26.194 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stephen	Walsh			Sherwood CC	00:57:22	26.148 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Delaney				00:57:31	26.08 Mph
13	TT Bike	Graham	<u>Brant</u>			Chelmer CC	00:57:38	26.027 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jonathan	Lloyd				00:57:41	26.004 Mph
15	TT Bike	Miles	Wilkinson				00:57:44	25.982 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Conn				00:57:54	25.907 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Pike			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:58:06	25.818 Mph
18	TT Bike	Martyn	Brunt				00:58:08	25.803 Mph
19	TT Bike	Richard	Gamble				00:59:12	25.338 Mph
20	TT Bike	Peter	Stirk				00:59:22	25.267 Mph
21	TT Bike	Michael	Armstrong			Liverpool Century RC	00:59:34	25.182 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Curley				00:59:37	25.161 Mph
23	TT Bike	Steve	Hobson				00:59:39	25.147 Mph
24	TT Bike	Peter	Middlehurst				00:59:51	25.063 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dave	Ashley			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:59:55	25.035 Mph
25	TT Bike	Steve	Allott				00:59:55	25.035 Mph
27	TT Bike	Adrian	Pountney			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:00:01	24.993 Mph
28	TT Bike	Philip	Richmond				1:00:04	24.973 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mark	Dennison				1:00:08	24.945 Mph
30	TT Bike	Michael	Skivington				1:00:21	24.855 Mph
31	TT Bike	Lucy	Gossage				1:00:24	24.835 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Iggulden				1:00:29	24.801 Mph
33	TT Bike	Eric	Ruthenburg			Matlock CC	1:00:42	24.712 Mph
34	TT Bike	Rachel	Shepherd				1:00:49	24.665 Mph
35	TT Bike	Chris	Wallis				1:01:01	24.584 Mph
36	TT Bike	Stan	Meade				1:01:10	24.523 Mph
37	TT Bike	Simon	Parker				1:01:21	24.45 Mph
38	TT Bike	Malcolm	Mann			Melton Olympic CC	1:02:00	24.194 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mark	Eccleston				1:02:05	24.161 Mph
40	TT Bike	Alan	Fox			Matlock CC	1:02:23	24.045 Mph
41	TT Bike	Rebecca	Ward				1:02:27	24.019 Mph
42	TT Bike	George	Brown			Stretford Wheelers CC	1:02:30	24 Mph
43	TT Bike	Peter	Doherty			South Pennine RC	1:02:32	23.987 Mph
44	TT Bike	Richard	Weltman				1:03:20	23.684 Mph
45	TT Bike	Colin	Derrick				1:03:23	23.666 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Fenella	Brown				1:03:32	23.61 Mph
47	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:52	23.487 Mph
48	TT Bike	Ralph	Danby				1:03:54	23.474 Mph
48	TT Bike	Stephen	Cooke				1:03:54	23.474 Mph
50	TT Bike	Colin	Greenhalgh			Lancashire RC	1:04:01	23.432 Mph
51	TT Bike	John	Read			South Pennine RC	1:04:03	23.419 Mph
52	TT Bike	Terry	Grant		1	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:04:18	23.328 Mph
53	TT Bike	Ben	Startin				1:04:34	23.232 Mph
54	TT Bike	Bryan	Fenwick			Melton Olympic CC	1:04:35	23.226 Mph
55	TT Bike	Lorraine	Garvey				1:05:05	23.048 Mph
56	TT Bike	Cyril	Wynne		1	Stretford Wheelers CC	1:05:55	22.756 Mph
57	TT Bike	Patrick	Healy				1:05:56	22.751 Mph
58	TT Bike	Dave	Pike		1	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:07:24	22.255 Mph
59	TT Bike	Andrew	Tilsey				1:07:38	22.179 Mph
60	TT Bike	Ку	North				1:07:49	22.119 Mph
61	TT Bike	Peter	Hayhurst			Congleton CC	1:08:01	22.054 Mph
62	TT Bike	Charles	Gray				1:08:49	21.797 Mph
63	TT Bike	Sarah	Hutchinson Inc 4.00 ls				1:11:29	20.984 Mph
64	TT Bike	Brian	Tomlinson				1:12:00	20.834 Mph
65	TT Bike	Tony	Fouldes Inc 2.15 Is				1:12:03	20.819 Mph
66	TT Bike	Nadya	Labib			Serpentine Running Club	1:12:17	20.752 Mph
67	TT Bike	Ivor	James			1.9 2.19.2	1:12:48	20.605 Mph
68	TT Bike	LesleyPhillips					1:14:27	20.148 Mph
69	TT Bike	Andy	Durber		1	North Shropshire Wheelers	1:17:23	19.384 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
70	TT Bike	Francis	Grainger			TamworthCycling Club	1:19:12	18.94 Mph
71	TT Bike	Brian	Hession				1:19:17	18.92 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Ashley	Roue					
DNS	TT Bike	George	Dawson					
DNS	TT Bike	Duncan	Poole			Congleton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ramon	Hill					
DNS		Matthew	Hall					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Lumley					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Ison					
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Archer			Stourbridge Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Elizabeth	Pilkington					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Church					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Bates					
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Dixon			Barnsley Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Nelson			Congleton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Inman					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Till					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Rimmer					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Peto					
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Saunders			St Helens CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Corish					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Carter					
DNS	TT Bike	John	White			Matlock CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Benjamin	Turner					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Marriott					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Mowatt					
DNS	TT Bike	Carole	Sherrin			Macclesfield Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Corden					
DNS	TT Bike	Dan	Clowes					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Webb			Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neal	Parkin					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Steele					
DNS	TT Bike	Roy	Oakes					
DNS	TT Bike	David	York					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Morris			Macclesfield Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Wadsworth					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Lloyd					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Rigby					
DNS	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee					
DNS	TT Bike	Mary	Dawson					
DNS	TT Bike	Joe	Corden					
DNS	TT Bike	Selwyn	lves					

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	David	Lancaster			High Wycombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fear			South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins					
DNS	TT Bike	Rachel	Powell					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Roberts					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Brooking			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Len	Orrick					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Kelly					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Bentley					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Waslidge					
DNS	TT Bike	Rebecca	Rimmington			Melton Olympic CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Meaden					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Baker			ABC Centreville		
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Standring					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Ragsdale					
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Fairhurst					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Morris					
DNS	TT Bike	Jeff	Sherrin			Macclesfield Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Bull					