Results

CC Breckland (District Championship)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Daniel	Bloy				00:30:29	29.524 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Gorbutt				00:31:19	28.739 Mph
3	TT Bike	John	Swindells			Iceni Velo	00:32:22	27.806 Mph
4	TT Bike	Antony	Stapleton			Chelmer CC	00:32:25	27.763 Mph
5	TT Bike	Sean	Taylor				00:32:32	27.664 Mph
6	TT Bike	Geoff	Frost			Team Velovelocity	00:32:55	27.342 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jason	Turner			<i></i>	00:33:20	27 Mph
8	TT Bike	Matt	Smith				00:33:22	26.973 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Gigg				00:33:57	26.509 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ben	Keeley			Team Velovelocity	00:34:03	26.432 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Nudds				00:34:04	26.419 Mph
12	TT Bike	Harvey	Hall				00:34:06	26.393 Mph
13	TT Bike	Guy	Stevens				00:35:36	25.281 Mph
14	TT Bike	Roger	Sewell				00:35:59	25.011 Mph
15	TT Bike	John .	Morgan				00:36:10	24.885 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mary	Bower			Chelmer CC	00:36:12	24.862 Mph
17	TT Bike	James	Anderson				00:36:17	24.805 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	Wood				00:36:19	24.782 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Fairhead				00:36:20	24.771 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nicolas	Gyde				00:36:35	24.601 Mph
21	TT Bike	Roger	Graham				00:37:17	24.139 Mph
22	TT Bike	Christopher	Garwood				00:37:42	23.873 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Ron	Back				00:38:46	23.216 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jenny	Anderson				00:39:02	23.057 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gillian	Reynolds			Willesden CC	00:39:14	22.94 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Thompson				00:42:17	21.285 Mph
27	TT Bike	Emma	Beard				00:42:38	21.11 Mph
28	TT Bike	<u>Peter</u>	<u>Beard</u>				00:43:21	20.761 Mph
29	TT Bike	Colin	Clarke			Wolsey RC	00:46:15	19.459 Mph
30	TT Bike	Brian	Foster				00:46:28	19.369 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Myles	Higby					
DNS	TT Bike	Antony	Birt					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Webster					
DNS	TT Bike	Don	Saunders & Declan Davis					
DNS	TT Bike	Mathew	Webster					
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Bailey					