Results

De Laune 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Phil	Bull			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:21:38	27.734 Mph
2	TT Bike	Garry	Banfield				00:21:48	27.522 Mph
3	TT Bike	Malcolm	Davies				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
4	TT Bike	Patrick	<u>Brennan</u>			a3crg	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
5	TT Bike	Reg	Smith				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Silvester				00:22:39	26.489 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stephen	Berry			San Fairy Ann CC	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stephen	Emmerson			Epsom CC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
9	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford			San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
10	TT Bike	Martin	Apps				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stephen	Clarke				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dick	Naylor			San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Williams				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Ferry			GS Avanti	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alan	Rowe				00:24:35	24.406 Mph
16	TT Bike	Michael	Coulter			Gravesend CC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Haggart				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
18	TT Bike	Anthony	Hitchings			West Kent RC	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andy	<u>MacPherson</u>				00:24:47	24.209 Mph
20	TT Bike	Roy	Savery				00:25:08	23.872 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Brian	Dacey				00:25:09	23.856 Mph
22	TT Bike	Chris	Cowlard				00:25:13	23.793 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mark	Williams				00:25:17	23.73 Mph
24	TT Bike	Alan	Brown			West Kent RC	00:25:23	23.637 Mph
25	TT Bike	Barry	Packman				00:25:30	23.529 Mph
26	TT Bike	Roland	Crayford			San Fairy Ann CC	00:25:39	23.391 Mph
27	TT Bike	Colin	Marshall				00:25:41	23.361 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mat	Pennell				00:25:52	23.195 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows				00:25:55	23.151 Mph
30	TT Bike	Colin	Inett				00:26:00	23.076 Mph
31	TT Bike	Peter	Jenn				00:26:15	22.857 Mph
32	TT Bike	Paul	Hyde				00:26:24	22.727 Mph
33	TT Bike	James	Davey				00:26:50	22.36 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	King			San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:55	22.29 Mph
35	TT Bike	Cliff	Steel				00:27:01	22.208 Mph
36	TT Bike	Malcolm	Adams				00:27:02	22.194 Mph
37	TT Bike	Richard	Hooper			Army Cycling	00:27:22	21.924 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mark	McConnell			San Fairy Ann CC	00:27:26	21.871 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jayne	Wadsworth				00:27:31	21.804 Mph
40	TT Bike	Roy	Manser			San Fairy Ann CC	00:27:35	21.752 Mph
41	TT Bike	Duncan	Leith				00:27:43	21.647 Mph
42	TT Bike	Ken	Gardner			CC Bexley	00:27:45	21.621 Mph
43	TT Bike	Sarah	Archdeacon				00:27:47	21.595 Mph
44	TT Bike	Bernadette	Conefrey			San Fairy Ann CC	00:28:09	21.314 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andrew	Durling			San Fairy Ann CC	00:28:21	21.163 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Peter	Nuttall				100.20.36	20.27 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Garry	Dunn & Robyn Tearle					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor			VC Deal		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	MacPherson			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Haswell			Thanet RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Colvin					
DNS	TT Bike	Antony	Bee					