Results

RTTC Championship 24Hr (Mersey Roads CC)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	John	Warnock			Twickenham CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Sean</u>	<u>Childs</u>				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Robin	Haigh			Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Brian	Walker			Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Graham	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Garry	Drew				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Neil	Barford				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Karl	Austin			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stuart	Edwards				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ken	Roesner			Kings Lynn CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Richard	Thoday			Matlock CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Marina	Bloom				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stewart	Wilson				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Graeme	Raeburn				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Turner				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Ben	Fielden			a3crg	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Hennessey				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Roger	Squire			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Edgar	Reynolds			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike		Richards				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Theresa	Taylor				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Ashley	Holmes			Deal Tri	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Edward	Malarczyk				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ray	Retter			North Devon Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Robert	Meredith				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stephen	Dart			Mid Devon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	Сох				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Connaghan				00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jason	Sawyer				00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Darren	Berrisford				00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Malcolm	Matcham				00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall			Anfield BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Robert	Watson			North Hampshire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Lewis				00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper				00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Simon	Yates			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Phil	Holden			Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: RTTC Championship 24Hr (Mersey Roads CC) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
38	TT Bike	Clayton	Knight			Shaftesbury CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Graeme	Wyllie				00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Hassall			South Pennine RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Jonathan	Gateley				00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Richard	McTaggart				00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Kevin	Jeffs			Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Brian	Kilgannon				00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Steve	Rush				00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Simon	Scott				00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Andrew	Carpenter				00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Peter	Harridge			Icknield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Andrew	Howett				00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Louise	Clowes				00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Dave	Stokes				00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	lan	Kellaway			Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Joe	Applegarth			Houghton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Hilary	Bell			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:00:00	0 Mph