Results

Elmet CRC 12HR

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Carl	Ruebotham				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Colin	Parkinson			South Western Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andrew	Jackson				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Holdsworth				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Nicholas	English			Reading CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Thomas	Rodda				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock			Otley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gordon	Midgley				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Brierley			Huddersfield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Cliff	Beldon				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Randle	Shenton				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alan	Hazard				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Fairweather				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Peacock			Harrogate Nova CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Hulme			West Pennine Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Howard	Sugden			Pennine CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Neil	Ridsdale			Bridlington CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Baines				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	David	Grayson			Boston Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Russell	Newman				00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Robert	Jackson			East Bradford CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Scott				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stacey	Eccles				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Trevor	Halstead				00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Alan	Sides				00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Steven	Blackbourn			Yello Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Brenda	Littlefair			East Bradford CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Brenda	Watson				00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Brian	Ashworth			East Bradford CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Kirk			Drighlington BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Trevor	Mayne					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Weir					
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Fuller					

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Waters					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Stott					
DNS	TT Bike	Doug	Laidlow					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Welsh					
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Metcalfe			Otley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Skellern			Congleton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Spink					
DNS	TT Bike	Noel	Adams					
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Medlock					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Mace					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Hutchinson			Boston Wheelers CC		