## **Results**

## **YCF 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Carl	Saint				00:21:31	27.885 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson			Pedalsport CC	00:21:34	27.82 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Smales			Boneshakers RT	00:21:59	27.293 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Gore-Browne			Team Swift	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Wolstenholme			Team Swift	00:22:14	26.986 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stephen	Henson			Pedalsport CC	00:22:25	26.765 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Fairweather				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
9	TT Bike	James	Gullen				00:22:55	26.181 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andy	Askwith			Bridlington CC	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Thompson				00:23:19	25.732 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stephen	Smith				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Woods				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Rowland			Team Swift	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock			Otley CC	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andy	Johnson				00:24:12	24.793 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mike	Potter				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
18	TT Bike	Gary	Terry			Holme Valley Whs	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
19	TT Bike	Alasdair	Bruce			Obricoaching RT	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
20	TT Bike	Tony	Stott				00:24:47	24.209 Mph
21	TT Bike	Greystone	Small			Bridlington CC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph

23 T 24 T 25 T 26 T 27 T	TT Bike	Len	Burtonshaw				22.050
24 T 25 T 26 T 27 T	ΓΤ Bike				Team Swift	00:25:09	23.856 Mph
25 T 26 T 27 T			Grayson		Team Swift	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
26 T		Bill	Straker			00:25:35	23.452 Mph
27 T	TT Bike	Peter	Macklam			00:26:05	23.003 Mph
	ΓΤ Bike	Nigel	Bennett		Meanwood Whs	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
L	ΓΤ Bike	Andrew	Lee		Wetherby Whs	00:26:11	22.915 Mph
28 T	ΓΤ Bike	Geoff	Sheard		Otley CC	00:26:45	22.429 Mph
29 T	TT Bike	John	Baines			00:26:56	22.277 Mph
30 T	ΓΤ Bike	Dave	Fitzpatrick		Drighlington BC	00:27:03	22.181 Mph
31 T	ΓΤ Bike	Denise	Shackleton			00:27:46	21.608 Mph
32 T	TT Bike	Jerry	Noble		Team Swift	00:27:54	21.505 Mph
33 T	ΓΤ Bike	Michael	South			00:27:57	21.466 Mph
34 T	ΓΤ Bike	Samantha	Mannion		Holme Valley Whs	00:27:59	21.441 Mph
35 T	ΓΤ Bike	Andrew	Waters			00:28:46	20.857 Mph
36 T	ΓΤ Bike	Andy	Bairsto			00:29:14	20.524 Mph
37 T	ΓΤ Bike	Stuart	Whittle		Wetherby Whs	00:29:35	20.281 Mph
38 T	ΓΤ Bike	John	Griffiths			00:30:27	19.704 Mph
39 T	TT Bike	Alan	Page		Pennine CC	00:31:34	19.007 Mph
			Smith		Team Swift	00:35:43	16.798 Mph
		lan	Peacock				
		Dion	Magyar		Hawklass LOO		
		Kevin	Harrington		Hartlepool CC		
		Christopher	Goodway		Malton Whs		
		Paul Miekie	Kirk		Drighlington BC		
		Mickie Steve	Hornby Gibson		Team Swift		
		George	Young		Team Swift		
-		Stephen	Woodrup		Team Swill		
		William	Sutcliffe				