Results

Cardiff Ajax CC (2 of 7 in Celtic Series)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ioan	Smallwood			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:20:34	29.173 Mph
2	TT Bike	Joseph	Beech				00:21:35	27.799 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Hayward				00:21:56	27.355 Mph
4	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones			Ride Bike Wales	00:21:59	27.293 Mph
5	TT Bike	Graeme	Boswell			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
6	TT Bike	Evan	Powell			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
7	TT Bike	Alexandre	Touche				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
8	TT Bike	Christopher	Gibbard				00:22:36	26.548 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ethan	Derrick				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
10	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Massey				00:23:02	26.049 Mph
12	TT Bike	Wayne	Thomas			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
13	TT Bike	Gareth	Jones				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dan	Taylor			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andy	Gibbs				00:23:54	25.104 Mph
16	TT Bike	Joel	Simpson			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
17	TT Bike	Gareth	Battle				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
18	TT Bike	Courtney	Rowe			Cardiff Jif	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jonathon	De-Gare Pitt			Monmouthshire Wheelers	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
20	TT Bike	Samuel	Utting			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
21	TT Bike	Richard	Beech				00:24:25	24.573 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Matthew	Williams			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
23	TT Bike	Wyn	Evans				00:24:43	24.274 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tom	Dale			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andrew	Hayward				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
26	TT Bike	Justin	Di Tomaso			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Long			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:24:57	24.047 Mph
28	TT Bike	Gareth	Davies				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
29	TT Bike	Pete	Gilbert			Monmouthshire Wheelers	00:25:23	23.637 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Breese			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:25:23	23.637 Mph
31	TT Bike	Rob	Sanderson			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:25:23	23.637 Mph
32	TT Bike	Anthony	Keaveney				00:25:24	23.621 Mph
33	TT Bike	Jon	Vickery				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
34	TT Bike	Claire	Moir			Scuderia R T	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
35	TT Bike	Darren	Chilcott				00:25:43	23.331 Mph
36	TT Bike	Ross	Morgan				00:25:43	23.331 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mark	Williams			Port Talbot Whs CC	00:25:47	23.27 Mph
38	TT Bike	Andrew	Harries				00:25:47	23.27 Mph
39	TT Bike	Stephanie	Post				00:25:51	23.21 Mph
40	TT Bike	Toby	Hopper			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mathew	Atkin				00:26:04	23.017 Mph
42	TT Bike	Alex	Betts				00:26:23	22.741 Mph
43	TT Bike	lan	Holt			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:26:27	22.684 Mph
44	TT Bike	Bernard	Brown/Charlie Ratcliffe			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:26:39	22.513 Mph
45	TT Bike	Heather	Dennis			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
46	TT Bike	Simon	Marks			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:26:42	22.471 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Roger	Wood			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
48	TT Bike	Steve	Macdonald			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:27:05	22.153 Mph
49	TT Bike	Andrea	Parish				00:27:07	22.126 Mph
50	TT Bike	Ben	Williams			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:27:08	22.112 Mph
51	TT Bike	Lloyd	Morgan			San Domenico RC	00:27:12	22.058 Mph
52	TT Bike	Angharad	Mason			Cardiff Jif	00:27:21	21.937 Mph
53	TT Bike	Karen	Michelle Spiteri				00:27:29	21.831 Mph
54	TT Bike	Paul	Rees				00:27:54	21.505 Mph
55	TT Bike	<u>Brad</u>	<u>Davies</u>			Bynea Cycling Club	00:27:59	21.441 Mph
56	TT Bike	<u>Stephen</u>	<u>Carr</u>			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:28:02	21.403 Mph
57	TT Bike	Gareth	Price				00:28:33	21.015 Mph
58	TT Bike	Christopher	Harris				00:28:37	20.966 Mph
59	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:28:52	20.785 Mph
60	TT Bike	Steve	Swabey			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:28:54	20.761 Mph
61	TT Bike	James	Whitaker			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:29:00	20.689 Mph
62	TT Bike	Susan	Burnett				00:29:14	20.524 Mph
63	TT Bike	Christian	Czyrko				00:29:39	20.236 Mph
64	TT Bike	Mark	Cane/Sue Wilkinson			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:29:40	20.224 Mph
65	TT Bike	Caitlin	Sweet			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:30:10	19.889 Mph
66	TT Bike	Nia	James			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:30:39	19.575 Mph
67	TT Bike	Richard	Smith			Bynea Cycling Club	00:31:15	19.2 Mph
68	TT Bike	Clive	Balch			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:31:26	19.088 Mph
69	TT Bike	Ryan	Phillips				00:33:35	17.866 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Jowitt			Monmouthshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Alicia-Jayne	Thorbjorn			Cardiff Jif		

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Bickerton			Monmouthshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Meurig	James			Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Burley					
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Clode			Team NBCC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Jenkins					
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Moir					
DNS	TT Bike	Sue	Hollin					
DNS	TT Bike	Hugh	Daniels					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Herbert			Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Regan			Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Lawton					
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Taylor			Cardiff Triathletes		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Nott					