## **Results**

## NHRC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Phil	Sykes				00:20:51	28.776 Mph
2	TT Bike	Meurig	James			Willesden CC	00:20:57	28.639 Mph
3	TT Bike	Richard	O'Rourke				00:21:02	28.525 Mph
4	TT Bike	John	Wager				00:21:09	28.368 Mph
5	TT Bike	Lee	Smith				00:21:21	28.102 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nic	Stagg				00:21:27	27.971 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Brogden				00:21:47	27.543 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tejvan	Pettinger			Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
9	TT Bike	Chris	Stocks			a3crg	00:21:59	27.293 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mick	Deen			Redmon CC	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stephen	<u>Berry</u>			San Fairy Ann CC	00:22:02	27.231 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Motton			Redhill CC	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	Holdsworth				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Flight				00:22:20	26.865 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	White				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Paton				00:22:26	26.745 Mph
17	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna				00:22:26	26.745 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Storms				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
19	TT Bike	Thomas	Rodda				00:22:33	26.607 Mph
20	TT Bike	Trevor	Keenan			Festival Road Club	00:22:36	26.548 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Brown				00:22:38	26.509 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Martin	O'Sullivan				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Mellen				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stuart	Morgan				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Jones				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
26	TT Bike	Lesley	Walking			a3crg	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Woodburn				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
28	TT Bike	Gary	Ferrett				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jonathan	Thomas				00:23:46	25.245 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mike	Clutton				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
32	TT Bike	Richard	Williams				00:23:55	25.086 Mph
33	TT Bike	Simon	Coppard			Bognor Regis CC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
34	TT Bike	Michael	Gowan			Festival Road Club	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
35	TT Bike	Leigh	Smithers			Redhill CC	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andrew	Payne				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
37	TT Bike	Nick	Cosgreave				00:24:49	24.177 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	O'Donovan				00:24:50	24.16 Mph
39	TT Bike	Peter	Cockbain				00:24:51	24.144 Mph
40	TT Bike	Peter	Cookson			Willesden CC	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
41	TT Bike	Joe	Boynan				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
42	TT Bike	Dave	Jones				00:25:07	23.888 Mph
43	TT Bike	Lance	Woodman			Willesden CC	00:25:09	23.856 Mph
44	TT Bike	Stuart	Willis				00:25:20	23.684 Mph
45	TT Bike	Jack	Brown			a3crg	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
46	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Marchant			Southdown Velo	00:25:29	23.544 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Colin	Gray				00:25:31	23.513 Mph
48	TT Bike	Keith	Allison			a3crg	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
49	TT Bike	Roy	Savery			De Laune CC	00:25:35	23.452 Mph
50	TT Bike	Gillian	Reynolds			Willesden CC	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
51	TT Bike	Martin	Ward			Sotonia CC	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
52	TT Bike	Terry	Hill			Addiscombe CC	00:26:02	23.047 Mph
53	TT Bike	Gary	Smith				00:26:07	22.973 Mph
54	TT Bike	Andy	Peden				00:26:11	22.915 Mph
55	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Froud			Festival Road Club	00:26:31	22.627 Mph
56	TT Bike	<u>Allan</u>	Renyard				00:26:35	22.57 Mph
57	TT Bike	Roy	Fairchild			Bognor Regis CC	00:26:35	22.57 Mph
58	TT Bike	Sara	Dias-Ayton			a3crg	00:26:41	22.485 Mph
59	TT Bike	Robert	French				00:26:05	23.003 Mph
60	TT Bike	Martin	Whitty			a3crg	00:26:51	22.346 Mph
61	TT Bike	Nigel	<u>Ford</u>		C2		00:26:54	22.304 Mph
62	TT Bike	Andrew	Barker				00:26:58	22.249 Mph
63	TT Bike	Joseph	Foley			Willesden CC	00:27:00	22.222 Mph
64	TT Bike	Richard	Brambleby				00:27:10	22.085 Mph
65	TT Bike	Stanley	Bennett				00:27:27	21.857 Mph
66	TT Bike	Linda	Stocks			a3crg	00:27:03	22.181 Mph
67	TT Bike	Mike	Wakely			Redmon CC	00:28:00	21.428 Mph
68	TT Bike	Bob	West			Velo Club Venta	00:28:46	20.857 Mph
69	TT Bike	Danielle	Archer			a3crg	00:28:57	20.725 Mph
70	TT Bike	Chris	Summers			Sotonia CC	00:29:01	20.677 Mph
71	TT Bike	Brian	Moon			Willesden CC	00:29:12	20.547 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Mathew	Golden			New Forest CC	00:00:30	223.694 Mph
73	TT Bike	Tom	Woodland			Redmon CC	00:31:09	19.261 Mph
74	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	<u>James</u>			Brighton Mitre CC	00:31:37	18.977 Mph
75	TT Bike	Ronald	Purdy			Willesden CC	00:32:07	18.681 Mph
76	TT Bike	Maggie	Smith			North Hampshire RC	00:33:52	17.716 Mph
77	TT Bike	Ruth	Hutton Inc 25:00 Is				00:49:23	12.15 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Liam	McLoughlin					
DNS	TT Bike	Cathy	Clifford					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Record					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Clifford					
DNS	TT Bike	Frank	Pressling					
DNS	TT Bike	Joanna	Wells					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fletcher			Bognor Regis CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Norman	Beaumont					
DNS	TT Bike	Jesse	Elzinga					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Ken	Rayson			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Bennett					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Stepney			Antelope Racing Team		
DNS	TT Bike	Huw	Lloyd					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Morgan			Corinium Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Jennifer	Hewitt					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones					