## Results

## Belper BC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stuart	Dangerfield			Shorter Rochford RT	00:48:52	30.696 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Cooke			Calder Clarion	00:50:25	29.752 Mph
3	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman			Team Swift	00:50:31	29.694 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Matt</u>	Sinclair			Leicestershire RC	00:51:38	29.051 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson				00:51:46	28.977 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Charles</u>	Taylor			South Pennine RC	00:51:49	28.949 Mph
7	TT Bike	Robin	Brennan			Preston CC	00:52:10	28.754 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Kaye				00:52:16	28.699 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon			Team Swift	00:52:38	28.499 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jack	Green			Westmead Team 88	00:52:39	28.49 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stuart	Walker				00:52:40	28.481 Mph
12	TT Bike	Michael	Ellerton			Team Swift	00:52:41	28.472 Mph
13	TT Bike	Derek	Parkinson			Cleveleys Road Club	00:52:42	28.463 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dave	Hilton			Southport CC	00:52:45	28.436 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees				00:52:56	28.338 Mph
16	TT Bike	Malcom	Horner				00:53:17	28.152 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nick	Sparks				00:53:17	28.152 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jerry	Cross				00:53:22	28.108 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gary	Beezer				00:53:30	28.038 Mph
20	TT Bike	Josh	Gosselin				00:53:31	28.029 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke				00:53:33	28.012 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Jon	Marshall			Belper BC	00:53:42	27.933 Mph
23	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden			Mapperley CC	00:53:53	27.838 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andre	Dyason				00:54:05	27.735 Mph
25	TT Bike	Scott	Burns				00:54:07	27.718 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Cordin			Matlock CC	00:54:09	27.701 Mph
27	TT Bike	Alexander	Royle				00:54:10	27.693 Mph
28	TT Bike	Chris	Asher				00:54:23	27.582 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mark	Mullender				00:54:27	27.549 Mph
30	TT Bike	Chris	Knight				00:54:33	27.498 Mph
31	TT Bike	Tony	Parks			North Bucks RC	00:54:34	27.49 Mph
32	TT Bike	Darren	Berrisford				00:54:38	27.456 Mph
33	TT Bike	Derek	Roe			Team Swift	00:54:44	27.406 Mph
34	TT Bike	Russell	Beedham				00:54:51	27.348 Mph
35	TT Bike	Simon	Smith				00:55:02	27.257 Mph
36	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson				00:55:03	27.248 Mph
37	TT Bike	Daryl	May			Sheffrec CC	00:55:04	27.24 Mph
37	TT Bike	Dominic	Wibberley			Matlock CC	00:55:04	27.24 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mark	<u>Hulme</u>			West Pennine Road Club	00:55:05	27.232 Mph
40	TT Bike	Chris	Hubbard				00:55:29	27.035 Mph
41	TT Bike	Pietro	Buonasorte			South Pennine RC	00:55:31	27.019 Mph
42	TT Bike	Rick	Warrington			ABC Centreville	00:55:46	26.898 Mph
43	TT Bike	Oliver	Beddows			South Pennine RC	00:55:50	26.866 Mph
44	TT Bike	Paul	Johnstone			Preston CC	00:55:52	26.85 Mph
45	TT Bike	Nicholas	Pitt				00:55:55	26.826 Mph
46	TT Bike	Andy	Bloomer				00:55:56	26.818 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Matt	Ingram			Matlock CC	00:55:56	26.818 Mph
48	TT Bike	Russell	Holmes				00:56:04	26.754 Mph
49	TT Bike	Andy	Reed				00:56:09	26.714 Mph
50	TT Bike	Wayne	Northern			Leicester Forest CC	00:56:10	26.707 Mph
51	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci			Team Swift	00:56:13	26.683 Mph
52	TT Bike	Matthew	Shaw			Sherwood CC	00:56:16	26.659 Mph
53	TT Bike	Alan	West			45 RC	00:56:17	26.651 Mph
54	TT Bike	Richard	Somerville			Warwickshire Road Club	00:56:22	26.612 Mph
55	TT Bike	Roy	Flanagan			Rossendale RC	00:56:33	26.526 Mph
56	TT Bike	Roger	Wrenn				00:56:36	26.502 Mph
57	TT Bike	Philip	Robinson			Janus Road Club	00:56:40	26.471 Mph
58	TT Bike	Chris	Bradley				00:56:44	26.44 Mph
59	TT Bike	Steven	<u>McCall</u>			Ravensthorpe CC	00:56:47	26.417 Mph
60	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman			Team Swift	00:56:55	26.355 Mph
61	TT Bike	Darren	Topping				00:56:57	26.339 Mph
62	TT Bike	Simon	Fitzhugh			45 RC	00:57:01	26.308 Mph
63	TT Bike	Peter	Davies				00:57:02	26.301 Mph
64	TT Bike	Cliff	Knox				00:57:08	26.255 Mph
65	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins				00:57:19	26.171 Mph
66	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock			Otley CC	00:57:22	26.148 Mph
67	TT Bike	Mark	Johnson			Team Swift	00:57:26	26.118 Mph
68	TT Bike	Phil	Lawton				00:57:36	26.042 Mph
68	TT Bike	Michael	Harborne			Warwickshire Road Club	00:57:36	26.042 Mph
70	TT Bike	Malcolm	Church			Fenland Clarion CC	00:57:45	25.974 Mph
70	TT Bike	Anthony	Evans			Sheffrec CC	00:57:45	25.974 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	<u>Rik</u>	<u>Meadows</u>				00:57:49	25.944 Mph
73	TT Bike	John	Lanacaster			Ravensthorpe CC	00:57:56	25.892 Mph
74	TT Bike	Gary	Bates			Team Swift	00:57:59	25.87 Mph
75	TT Bike	Ralph	Richardson				00:58:02	25.848 Mph
75	TT Bike	Kelvin	Milward			Congleton CC	00:58:02	25.848 Mph
77	TT Bike	Tim	Fahy			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:58:05	25.825 Mph
78	TT Bike	Marc	Lee				00:58:06	25.818 Mph
79	TT Bike	Robert	Beddows			South Pennine RC	00:58:10	25.788 Mph
80	TT Bike	Jim	Jones				00:58:11	25.781 Mph
81	TT Bike	Dean	Тасеу			Leicestershire RC	00:58:13	25.766 Mph
82	TT Bike	Simon	Gee				00:58:20	25.715 Mph
83	TT Bike	Mark	Marsland				00:58:25	25.678 Mph
83	TT Bike	Terry	Beedham				00:58:25	25.678 Mph
85	TT Bike	Jeff	Bowler			South Pennine RC	00:58:32	25.627 Mph
86	TT Bike	Matt	Plews			Welland Valley CC	00:58:37	25.59 Mph
87	TT Bike	Stephen,	Elenwright			VTTA (Merseyside)	00:58:58	25.438 Mph
88	TT Bike	Viv	Slack				00:59:08	25.367 Mph
89	TT Bike	Graham	Green			Leicestershire RC	00:59:35	25.175 Mph
90	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff				00:59:41	25.133 Mph
91	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson				00:59:42	25.126 Mph
92	TT Bike	David	Woodward			Sherwood CC	00:59:50	25.07 Mph
93	TT Bike	Neil	Allonby			Icknield RC	1:00:12	24.917 Mph
94	TT Bike	Elizabeth	Johnson			Team Swift	1:00:26	24.821 Mph
95	TT Bike	Simon	Hookway			Sherwood CC	1:00:40	24.726 Mph
96	TT Bike	Michael	Weaver				1:00:55	24.624 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
97	TT Bike	Arthur	Thomas				1:01:34	24.364 Mph
98	TT Bike	Anne	Staley				1:01:53	24.239 Mph
98	TT Bike	Natalie	Gower			Stafford RC	1:01:53	24.239 Mph
100	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee				1:07:55	22.086 Mph
101	TT Bike	Gill	Henshaw				1:09:30	21.583 Mph
102	TT Bike	Tracy	Rowlinson				1:13:01	20.543 Mph
103	TT Bike	Darrell	Webster				1:25:06	17.627 Mph
104	TT Bike	Morag	Cliff				1:27:54	17.065 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jayne	Clarke			Fenland Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Newbery					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Farrell					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Matthews			North Lancashire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Kirk					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Frank	Kerry			Lancashire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Wynn					
DNS	TT Bike	Jody	Warrington			ABC Centreville		
DNS	TT Bike	Carole	Sherrin					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Eason			Solihull CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Noel	Adams					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Tarry					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Steward			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Potter			Seamons CC		