Results

Team Swift 25 (Open)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jack	Green			Westmead Team 88	00:52:14	28.718 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Greenhalgh			ABC Centreville	00:52:49	28.4 Mph
3	TT Bike	Josh	Gosselin				00:53:05	28.258 Mph
4	TT Bike	Phil	Rayner			Welland Valley CC	00:53:26	28.073 Mph
5	TT Bike	Malcolm	Horner				00:53:32	28.02 Mph
6	TT Bike	Kelvin	Southan				00:53:36	27.985 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Warrener			Rossendale RC	00:53:47	27.89 Mph
8	TT Bike	Anthony	Nash				00:53:57	27.804 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dael	Sidwell				00:54:04	27.744 Mph
10	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke				00:54:04	27.744 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jonathan	Marshall			Belper BC	00:54:15	27.65 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Whitehead				00:54:30	27.523 Mph
13	TT Bike	Graham	Rushworth				00:54:39	27.448 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gary	Beezer				00:54:49	27.364 Mph
15	TT Bike	Michael	Wills				00:55:07	27.215 Mph
16	TT Bike	Russell	Beedham				00:55:14	27.158 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Hulme			West Pennine Road Club	00:55:17	27.133 Mph
18	TT Bike	Russell	Holmes				00:55:18	27.125 Mph
19	TT Bike	Christopher	Knight				00:55:23	27.084 Mph
20	TT Bike	Aaron	Tuplin				00:55:26	27.06 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alan	Tunnicliffe				00:55:36	26.979 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Graham	Waller			Sheffrec CC	00:55:39	26.954 Mph
23	TT Bike	Harry	Whitford				00:55:41	26.938 Mph
24	TT Bike	Matthew	Shaw			Sherwood CC	00:55:51	26.858 Mph
25	TT Bike	Neil	Dowie			API-Metrow	00:55:52	26.85 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Green			Westmead Team 88	00:55:53	26.842 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Martin				00:55:53	26.842 Mph
28	TT Bike	Neil	Higgins			Preston CC	00:55:57	26.81 Mph
29	TT Bike	Peter	Wood			Sheffrec CC	00:56:02	26.77 Mph
30	TT Bike	Michael	Allen			Belper BC	00:56:09	26.714 Mph
31	TT Bike	Pietro	Buonasorte				00:56:15	26.667 Mph
32	TT Bike	Darrell	Webster				00:56:29	26.557 Mph
33	TT Bike	Jason	Taylor				00:56:43	26.448 Mph
34	TT Bike	Joe	Moore			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:56:43	26.448 Mph
35	TT Bike	Lee	Watson			Richardsons RT	00:56:44	26.44 Mph
36	TT Bike	John	French			Peterborough CC	00:56:48	26.409 Mph
37	TT Bike	Derek	Robinson				00:56:49	26.401 Mph
38	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft				00:56:50	26.393 Mph
39	TT Bike	Richard	Durham				00:56:51	26.386 Mph
40	TT Bike	Darren	Topping				00:57:00	26.316 Mph
41	TT Bike	Andrew	Ziemacki				00:57:00	26.316 Mph
42	TT Bike	Dean	Тасеу			Leicestershire RC	00:57:01	26.308 Mph
43	TT Bike	David	Grayson				00:57:12	26.224 Mph
44	TT Bike	Paul	Hutchinson				00:57:14	26.209 Mph
45	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman				00:57:18	26.178 Mph
46	TT Bike	Simon	Hookway			Sherwood CC	00:57:18	26.178 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Mark	Philipson				00:57:22	26.148 Mph
48	TT Bike	Diane	Moss W				00:57:30	26.087 Mph
49	TT Bike	Mark	Booth				00:57:33	26.065 Mph
50	TT Bike	Clare	Ella W				00:57:54	25.907 Mph
51	TT Bike	Robert	Frowen			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:57:55	25.9 Mph
52	TT Bike	Adam	Oliver				00:57:57	25.885 Mph
53	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Smith</u>				00:58:02	25.848 Mph
54	TT Bike	Martin	Oliver				00:58:03	25.84 Mph
55	TT Bike	Craig	Thursby				00:58:12	25.773 Mph
56	TT Bike	John	Lancaster			Ravensthorpe CC	00:58:12	25.773 Mph
57	TT Bike	Wayne	Northern			Leicester Forest CC	00:58:22	25.7 Mph
58	TT Bike	Paul	Asplin			Fenland Clarion CC	00:58:25	25.678 Mph
59	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton				00:58:36	25.598 Mph
60	TT Bike	David	Yarham			Peterborough CC	00:58:40	25.568 Mph
61	TT Bike	Angus	Wilson			Cambridge CC	00:58:40	25.568 Mph
62	TT Bike	В.	P. Botfield				00:58:40	25.568 Mph
63	TT Bike	David	Clough				00:58:41	25.561 Mph
64	TT Bike	Stephen	Gelder				00:58:46	25.525 Mph
65	TT Bike	Robert	Barnard				00:58:53	25.474 Mph
66	TT Bike	<u>Stuart</u>	Burrows			Featherstone RC	00:58:56	25.453 Mph
67	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes				00:59:01	25.417 Mph
68	TT Bike	Russell	Lintin				00:59:13	25.331 Mph
69	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson				00:59:14	25.324 Mph
70	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths				00:59:23	25.26 Mph
71	TT Bike	Paul	Austin				00:59:31	25.203 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	David	Tuplin				00:59:34	25.182 Mph
73	TT Bike	Mark	Dyer				00:59:38	25.154 Mph
74	TT Bike	<u>Claire</u>	Lee W				00:59:54	25.042 Mph
75	TT Bike	Finnian	Haynes				00:59:54	25.042 Mph
76	TT Bike	David	Smith				1:00:09	24.938 Mph
77	TT Bike	Martin	Tate				1:00:10	24.931 Mph
78	TT Bike	Samantha	Lea W			Nottingham Clarion CC	1:00:14	24.903 Mph
79	TT Bike	David	Woodward			Sherwood CC	1:00:21	24.855 Mph
80	TT Bike	Graham	Green			Leicestershire RC	1:00:27	24.814 Mph
81	TT Bike	Martin	Edjvet			Sherwood CC	1:00:31	24.787 Mph
82	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkinson				1:00:47	24.678 Mph
83	TT Bike	John	Hind				1:00:47	24.678 Mph
84	TT Bike	Adrian	Ingram				1:01:00	24.59 Mph
85	TT Bike	Colin	Whitford				1:01:43	24.305 Mph
86	TT Bike	Steve	Hobson				1:02:24	24.039 Mph
87	TT Bike	Jo	Blackburn W			Featherstone RC	1:02:41	23.93 Mph
88	TT Bike	Moira	Goodway W			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	1:03:00	23.81 Mph
89	TT Bike	David	Jenkinson				1:03:16	23.709 Mph
90	TT Bike	Linda	Hubbard W			Welland Valley CC	1:03:48	23.511 Mph
91	TT Bike	Richard	Walkner				1:04:00	23.438 Mph
92	TT Bike	Adrian	Toulson				1:05:28	22.913 Mph
93	TT Bike	Maurice	Nicoll				1:05:44	22.82 Mph
94	TT Bike	Bryan	Fenwick			Melton Olympic CC	1:06:09	22.676 Mph
95	TT Bike	Mike	Williams			-	1:06:11	22.665 Mph
96	TT Bike	Carole	Sherrin W				1:06:53	22.427 Mph

Results For Event: Team Swift 25 (Open) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
97	TT Bike	Rodney	Tordoff			Yorkshire Road Club	1:07:15	22.305 Mph
98	TT Bike	Martin	Whiteley				1:09:21	21.63 Mph
99	TT Bike	Gill	Henshaw W				1:14:25	20.157 Mph
100	TT Bike	David	Sullivan				1:21:57	18.304 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Meechan			Coventry Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Medlock					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Shore					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Lawton					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Gadie					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Heywood					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Lea					
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Lamb					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Odell			Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees					
DNS	TT Bike	Stan	Meade					
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Beedham					
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Povey			Warwickshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Harris			Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Clarke					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Wells					
DNS	TT Bike	Oscar	Maestrini			Corsham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Raynham					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Paling					