Results

VC Chesterfield 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kevin	Dawson				00:20:10	29.751 Mph
2	TT Bike	Julian	Ramsbottom				00:20:36	29.125 Mph
3	TT Bike	Wayne	Randle				00:20:51	28.776 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steven	Roe			Team Swift	00:21:13	28.279 Mph
5	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Dean</u>				00:21:38	27.734 Mph
6	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke				00:21:50	27.48 Mph
7	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe			Team Swift	00:21:52	27.438 Mph
8	TT Bike	James	Clovis			Team Swift	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Inman				00:22:22	26.825 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	Dawson			Drighlington BC	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Blomeley			Yorkshire Road Club	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
12	TT Bike	Alastair	Wareham			Ravensthorpe CC	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
13	TT Bike	Lee	Watson			Richardsons RT	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
14	TT Bike	Nick	Scott				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Booth				00:23:19	25.732 Mph
16	TT Bike	Anton	Newell				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Ziemacki				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Redding				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Brearly				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Adamson				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
21	TT Bike	Matthew	Williams				00:23:51	25.157 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Russell	Charlsworth				00:23:54	25.104 Mph
23	TT Bike	Greystone	Small			Bridlington CC	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
24	TT Bike	Graham	Riches				00:24:00	24.999 Mph
25	TT Bike	Tim	Higgins			Scunthorpe RC	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
26	TT Bike	Bill	Straker				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
27	TT Bike	Louise	Day				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
28	TT Bike	Gary	Ward				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jim	Kirraue			Ravensthorpe CC	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
30	TT Bike	Greg	Elliott				00:24:39	24.34 Mph
31	TT Bike	Phill	Harrison				00:24:47	24.209 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dale	Coan				00:24:49	24.177 Mph
33	TT Bike	Anthony	Keyworth				00:24:52	24.128 Mph
34	TT Bike	Dave	Jenkinson			Team Swift	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
35	TT Bike	Richard	Baldwin				00:25:10	23.84 Mph
36	TT Bike	Alexander	Barwick				00:25:28	23.56 Mph
37	TT Bike	Lewis	Calvert				00:25:31	23.513 Mph
38	TT Bike	Philip	Batch			Scunthorpe RC	00:25:54	23.165 Mph
39	TT Bike	Robin	Day				00:26:12	22.9 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mike	Williams			Team Swift	00:26:19	22.799 Mph
41	TT Bike	Patrick	Giblin				00:26:27	22.684 Mph
42	TT Bike	Geoff	Hauge				00:26:41	22.485 Mph
43	TT Bike	Brian	Waslidge				00:26:43	22.457 Mph
44	TT Bike	Chris	Broadhurst				00:26:47	22.401 Mph
45	TT Bike	David	Ward				00:26:54	22.304 Mph
46	TT Bike	Bill	Censi				00:27:14	22.031 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Howard	Blaeley				00:27:15	22.018 Mph
48	TT Bike	Robin	Maclagan				00:27:24	21.897 Mph
49	TT Bike	Stuart	Whittle				00:27:49	21.569 Mph
50	TT Bike	Neil	Dixon				00:28:16	21.226 Mph
51	TT Bike	George	Masson			Calder Clarion	00:28:32	21.027 Mph
52	TT Bike	Tony	Foulds				00:29:26	20.385 Mph
53	TT Bike	George	Dawson (Trike)				00:30:07	19.922 Mph
54	TT Bike	Mary	Dawson				00:30:58	19.375 Mph
55	TT Bike	Patricia	Day				00:31:05	19.302 Mph
56	TT Bike	John	Bearley (INC 37 MIN L/S				1:00:32	9.912 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Harris			Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Lester					
DNS	TT Bike	Bradley	Burleigh					
DNS	TT Bike	JohnThomas						
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Haigh					
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Taylor					