## **Results**

## **Westmead Team 88 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Charles	McCulloch			Shorter Rochford RT	00:20:30	29.268 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jack	Green			Westmead Team 88	00:21:26	27.993 Mph
3	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles				00:21:38	27.734 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Greenhalgh			ABC Centreville	00:21:52	27.438 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Grindley			Liverpool Century RC	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson				00:22:21	26.845 Mph
7	TT Bike	John	Bellamy				00:22:36	26.548 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tony	Farrell			Westmead Team 88	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nick	Giles				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Wright				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Dursley				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
12	TT Bike	Nige	Wood				00:23:09	25.917 Mph
13	TT Bike	Rob	Kilby			Weaver Valley CC	00:23:19	25.732 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	Potter			Seamons CC	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey			Weaver Valley CC	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	Rimmer			Janus Road Club	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Clarke			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
18	TT Bike	Sarah	Storey				00:23:49	25.192 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Pyatt			Janus Road Club	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Jefferies			VC Etoile	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
21	TT Bike	Robbie	<u>Harcourt</u>			Nova CC	00:24:09	24.844 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	David	Garland			ABC Centreville	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
23	TT Bike	Karl	Davies				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
24	TT Bike	Nigel	Harrop			Seamons CC	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
25	TT Bike	Chris	Storey				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
25	TT Bike	Edgar	Reynolds			Congleton CC	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
27	TT Bike	Hannah	Walker			GS Surosa	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
28	TT Bike	Nick	Gyaamie			Westmead Team 88	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Brett			Manchester Wheelers	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
30	TT Bike	Tom	Walker				00:25:27	23.575 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>Mary</u>	Renshaw			Congleton CC	00:25:39	23.391 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ron	Johnson			Altrincham Ravens CC	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
33	TT Bike	Malcolm	Giles				00:26:06	22.988 Mph
34	TT Bike	William	Sutcliffe			Middleton CC	00:26:11	22.915 Mph
35	TT Bike	Claire	Logan			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:26:15	22.857 Mph
36	TT Bike	Trevor	Bracegirdle			Stretford Wheelers CC	00:26:48	22.387 Mph
37	TT Bike	Harry	Davies				00:26:54	22.304 Mph
38	TT Bike	Patrick	Healy			Team Spirit CC	00:27:07	22.126 Mph
39	TT Bike	John	Green				00:27:10	22.085 Mph
40	TT Bike	Carole	Sherrin				00:27:11	22.072 Mph
41	TT Bike	Wilf	Lewis			Altrincham Ravens CC	00:27:16	22.004 Mph
42	TT Bike	Jeff	Sherrin			Manchester Triathlon Club	00:27:19	21.964 Mph
43	TT Bike	John	Burston			ABC Centreville	00:27:28	21.844 Mph
44	TT Bike	Peter	Hayhurst			Congleton CC	00:27:43	21.647 Mph
45	TT Bike	Gordon	Perry			ABC Centreville	00:29:15	20.512 Mph
46	TT Bike	Stuart	Kirkham				00:31:20	19.148 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Skipper			Manchester Triathlon Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Walker					
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Lawrence					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Wynn					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Gibson					
DNS	TT Bike	Ruth	Goreham					
DNS	TT Bike	William	Campbell			Weaver Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Swales					
DNS	TT Bike	Roy	White			Merseyside Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Shallicker					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Horner					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Middleton					
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Horner					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Beaver			Westmead Team 88		