Results

Worcester St Johns CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Alan	Cook				00:20:44	28.938 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stephen	Price			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:21:22	28.08 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Butcher				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
4	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dave	Walker			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
6	TT Bike	Kurt	Green				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
7	TT Bike	Eddy	Priddy			Solihull CC	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
8	TT Bike	Vince	Page				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jon	Howard			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Garrett			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	French			Oxford City RC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Osborne				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
13	TT Bike	Scott	Law				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Evans			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
15	TT Bike	Simon	Gee				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
16	TT Bike	Steve	Mountford			Solihull CC	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	Preece			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:31	25.513 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Clarke			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
19	TT Bike	Rachel	Hobbs				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jeff	Matthews				00:23:46	25.245 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jason	Griffiths			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:49	25.192 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Stephen	Mahon			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
23	TT Bike	Edward	Dursley			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jason	Haynes				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
25	TT Bike	Karl	Davies				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Castle			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
27	TT Bike	Steve	Pulford				00:24:44	24.258 Mph
28	TT Bike	Rebecca	Aicheler				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
29	TT Bike	Chris	Ward				00:24:59	24.015 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jody	Hoare				00:25:08	23.872 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	Bevan				00:25:23	23.637 Mph
32	TT Bike	Colin	Whitford				00:25:31	23.513 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mike	Davis				00:25:42	23.346 Mph
34	TT Bike	June	Edwards			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:26:08	22.959 Mph
35	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Baker				00:26:14	22.871 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mark	Fulford			Rugby Velo	00:26:17	22.828 Mph
37	TT Bike	Jonathan	Wheeler			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
38	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Lockwood				00:26:34	22.584 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mick	Ward			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Frydman				00:26:48	22.387 Mph
41	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee				00:27:22	21.924 Mph
42	TT Bike	Thomas	Jones			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:28:16	21.226 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mick	Gray			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:28:42	20.905 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	Griffin			Elizabethan CC	00:29:15	20.512 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andrew	Fox				00:29:32	20.316 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Robert	Franks				00:29:57	20.033 Mph
47	TT Bike	Norbert	Wysocki			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:30:59	19.365 Mph
48	TT Bike	Francis	Grainger			Tamworth Cycling Club	00:32:29	18.471 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Packer					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Dingle					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Fulford			Rugby Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Udall			Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Dangerfield			Shorter Rochford RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Taylor					