Results

Hertfordshire Wheelers MM 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Graham</u>	Brant			Chelmer CC	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Godden				00:22:30	26.666 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Barker				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Clark			Ely & District CC/B&T Motor Repairs	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
5	TT Bike	Garry	Barton			Chelmer CC	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
6	TT Bike	Adrian	Ward			Shaftesbury CC	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
7	TT Bike	Graham	Peperdine			Verulam CC	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
8	TT Bike	Clive	Faine			Team Milton Keynes	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
9	TT Bike	Giselle	Devlin				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steve	Williams				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Lock				00:23:29	25.549 Mph
12	TT Bike	Sally	St Leger			a3crg	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
13	TT Bike	James	Conibear			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner				00:23:54	25.104 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>Ann</u>	Shuttleworth			Chelmer CC	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stuart	Boucher			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
17	TT Bike	Alan	Steinle			·	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
18	TT Bike	Robert	Blackmore				00:24:16	24.725 Mph
19	TT Bike	Charlotte	Hornett			Chelmer CC	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dave	Rudkin				00:25:24	23.621 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andrew	Porter				00:25:29	23.544 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Brian	Moon			Willesden CC	00:26:14	22.871 Mph
23	TT Bike	Eddie	Fone				00:26:35	22.57 Mph
24	TT Bike	Will	Marchant				00:28:24	21.126 Mph
25	TT Bike	Ted	Jackson				00:28:49	20.821 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Gould			West Kent RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Foran			Lampard RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Watson					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Rush					