Results

Hertfordshire Wheelers 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nino	Piccoli				00:18:46	31.971 Mph
2	TT Bike	Luke	Clarke			Team Milton Keynes	00:19:31	30.742 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	Warburton				00:19:34	30.664 Mph
4	TT Bike	Pnut	Arnold				00:19:57	30.074 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ross	Clark			Team Milton Keynes	00:20:05	29.875 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stuart	Wright				00:20:05	29.875 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Jones				00:20:06	29.85 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andre	Dyason				00:20:27	29.339 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	Dowling			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:20:29	29.291 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nick	Green				00:20:29	29.291 Mph
11	TT Bike	Colin	Wilgress				00:20:38	29.078 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dan	Sadler				00:20:41	29.008 Mph
13	TT Bike	Neil	Coventry				00:20:47	28.869 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Howard			Shaftesbury CC	00:20:53	28.73 Mph
15	TT Bike	Neil	Hornett			Chelmer CC	00:20:56	28.662 Mph
16	TT Bike	Neil	Dowie				00:20:56	28.662 Mph
17	TT Bike	Julian	Smith			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:21:08	28.39 Mph
18	TT Bike	Lee	Desborough			Ely & District CC/B&T Motor Repairs	00:21:11	28.323 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steve	Legg				00:21:11	28.323 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Reardon				00:21:31	27.885 Mph
21	TT Bike	Kevin	Gill				00:21:36	27.777 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Phil	Young				00:21:38	27.734 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dave	Gill			A5 Rangers CC	00:21:44	27.607 Mph
24	TT Bike	Simon	Best			North Road CC	00:21:55	27.376 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Bradnam				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andy	Blower			Cambridge CC	00:22:13	27.006 Mph
27	TT Bike	Richard	Davies			High Wycombe CC	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
28	TT Bike	Alan	Kidd			Team Cambridge	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
29	TT Bike	Peter	Walton				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
30	TT Bike	Tony	Capon				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
31	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hemming			Addiscombe CC	00:22:39	26.489 Mph
32	TT Bike	Graham	Painter			Chelmer CC	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
33	TT Bike	Jeremy	Temple			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
34	TT Bike	Anthony	Whale				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
35	TT Bike	Melanie	Conibear			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
36	TT Bike	Phil	Baldwin				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
37	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Lancaster			High Wycombe CC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Brown			Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Pimm					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Short					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Lane					
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Page					
DNS	TT Bike		Rogers			Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Hudson			Cambridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Bond					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Simmons			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Hennessy					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Bateson					
DNS	TT Bike		Cox			Bedfordshire Road CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Heaton					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Warren					

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Corinna	Francis			Chelmer CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Renato	Davis					
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Anderson			Shaftesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Meurig	James			Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Draper					
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Simpson					
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Povey			Warwickshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Chandler					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Iszatt					
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Porter			Verulam CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Stapleton			Chelmer CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Payn					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Newark					
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Archer					
DNS	TT Bike	Rik	Palmer					
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Staunton					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Bray			Rugby Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Boulton			Finsbury Park CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Griffiths					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Kelsey`					