Results

VTTA South Wales 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	David	Barnes			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:20:55	28.685 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andrew	Butcher				00:21:00	28.571 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone				00:21:10	28.346 Mph
4	TT Bike	Arwel	Davies				00:21:34	27.82 Mph
5	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon				00:21:38	27.734 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Bowd				00:21:40	27.692 Mph
7	TT Bike	Alun	Owen			CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	00:21:42	27.649 Mph
8	TT Bike	Rod	Hicks				00:21:53	27.417 Mph
9	TT Bike	Hugh	Davies				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Lloyd				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
11	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams			Merthyr CC	00:21:59	27.293 Mph
12	TT Bike	Christopher	Phillips				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
13	TT Bike	Simon	Geary				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Nick</u>	<u>Brown</u>				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Brice				00:22:07	27.128 Mph
16	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones				00:22:17	26.925 Mph
17	TT Bike	Wayne	Dudley				00:22:17	26.925 Mph
18	TT Bike	Derek	Rogers				00:22:20	26.865 Mph
19	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine			СС Торр	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
20	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
21	TT Bike	Richard	Deeley				00:22:44	26.392 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
23	TT Bike	Alistair	Morgan				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
24	TT Bike	Michael	Portlock			Merthyr CC	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
25	TT Bike	Glyndwr	Lewis				00:23:10	25.899 Mph
26	TT Bike	Des	Astley			Merthyr CC	00:23:12	25.861 Mph
27	TT Bike	Richard	Harrison				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
29	TT Bike	Roy	Mosley			Merthyr CC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	Stroud				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner			Coventry Road Club	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
33	TT Bike	Barry	Williams				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
34	TT Bike	June	Edwards			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:24:26	24.556 Mph
35	TT Bike	Russell	Boon			Velo Club Bristol	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
36	TT Bike	Clare	Greenwood				00:24:49	24.177 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Preece				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
38	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook				00:25:04	23.936 Mph
39	TT Bike	Brian	Jones				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Shehan				00:25:06	23.904 Mph
41	TT Bike	Steve	Hodges				00:25:30	23.529 Mph
42	TT Bike	Alan	Cooper				00:25:47	23.27 Mph
43	TT Bike	Clive	Chappe				00:25:52	23.195 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mike	Hallgarth			Anfield BC	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
45	TT Bike	Michael	Lawrence				00:26:18	22.813 Mph
46	TT Bike	Dave	Unsworth				00:26:26	22.698 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Keith	Weyman				00:26:30	22.641 Mph
48	TT Bike	Ken	Squibb				00:26:34	22.584 Mph
49	TT Bike	Dennis	Oram				00:26:54	22.304 Mph
50	TT Bike	Bill	Berry				00:27:34	21.765 Mph
51	TT Bike	David	Triggs				00:28:23	21.139 Mph
52	TT Bike	George	Keene			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:28:50	20.809 Mph
53	TT Bike	Philippa	Crocker			Dursley Road Club	00:29:57	20.033 Mph
54	TT Bike	Owen	Pocock				00:30:32	19.65 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Beard					
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Heaman					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Warburton					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Sparks					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Greer			Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ryan	Evans					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hughes					
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Williams					