Results

Wansbeck CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jon	Sturman				00:53:36	27.985 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Taylor				00:54:50	27.356 Mph
3	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount				00:56:38	26.486 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mike	Harris				00:57:38	26.027 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jon	Gavaghan			Wansbeck CC	00:57:51	25.929 Mph
6	TT Bike	Haydn	Maughan				00:57:57	25.885 Mph
7	TT Bike	Alan	Lang			Derwentside CC	00:58:56	25.453 Mph
8	TT Bike	Ben	Lane				00:58:59	25.431 Mph
9	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald			Cramlington CC	00:59:35	25.175 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Youlton			Wansbeck CC	1:00:25	24.828 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jordan	Warriner				1:00:31	24.787 Mph
12	TT Bike	Kevin	Armstrong			Derwentside CC	1:01:04	24.564 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	Mace				1:01:27	24.41 Mph
14	TT Bike	Ray	Bell				1:02:54	23.848 Mph
15	TT Bike	James	Allen			Barnesbury CC	1:03:19	23.691 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Iffland				1:03:20	23.684 Mph
17	TT Bike	Clive	Horton			Barnesbury CC	1:03:42	23.548 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Sill			Wansbeck CC	1:04:22	23.304 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Tuckwell			Houghton CC	1:04:47	23.154 Mph
20	TT Bike	Ron	Longstaff				1:13:00	20.548 Mph
21	TT Bike	Claire	Harrison			Derwentside CC	1:17:31	19.351 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Marriner					<u> </u>

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Allen	Armstrong			Sunderland Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Bruce			Gosforth RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	Scurr			Hartlepool CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Wightman		·			
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	McBean					