Results

Rutland CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Marc	Mallender				00:21:37	27.756 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Gibson				00:21:55	27.376 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dan	Lowthorpe				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
4	TT Bike	Chris	Myhill				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
5	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke				00:22:33	26.607 Mph
6	TT Bike	Peter	Hinchliffe				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Wallwin			Belper BC	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
8	TT Bike	Philip	Morgan				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Bishop			Sheffield Triathlon Club	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Jacobi				00:23:38	25.387 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Lamb				00:23:46	25.245 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Wells				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
13	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
14	TT Bike	Alex	Deck W				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Kettle				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
16	TT Bike	Anton	Newell				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
17	TT Bike	Steven	Hollowood			Sheffrec CC	00:24:26	24.556 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stan	Mills			Yorkshire Road Club	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
19	TT Bike	Carl	Raynham				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
20	TT Bike	William	Straker				00:25:26	23.59 Mph
21	TT Bike	Lorraine	Garvey W				00:26:38	22.528 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Chris	Broadhurst				00:27:24	21.897 Mph
23	TT Bike	Robin	Maclagan				00:27:59	21.441 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Asher					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Garvey					
DNS	TT Bike	Alistair	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Brammall					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Sparks			Sheffield Triathlon Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Clarke					
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Wordsworth			Sheffrec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Dyer					
DNS	TT Bike	Allen	Pettitt					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Cowlbeck					
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Abonyi					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Abonyi					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Keeton					