## **Results**

## Redhill CC 14

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ben	Instone			www.scientific- coaching.com	00:31:13	26.909 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Dent				00:33:13	25.289 Mph
3	TT Bike	Colin	McDermott			Festival Road Club	00:34:00	24.706 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Shephard				00:34:06	24.634 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Byford			GS Stella	00:34:32	24.325 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Thatcher				00:34:47	24.15 Mph
7	TT Bike	Neil	Houldey			Horsham Cycling	00:34:59	24.012 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dan	Bartley			Redhill CC	00:36:22	23.098 Mph
9	TT Bike	Rupert	Burbidge			Redhill CC	00:36:30	23.014 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Larkin				00:36:33	22.982 Mph
11	TT Bike	Leigh	Smithers			Redhill CC	00:36:50	22.806 Mph
12	TT Bike	Milo	Burdeau				00:37:59	22.115 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Sturt				00:38:43	21.696 Mph
14	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne				00:39:35	21.221 Mph
15	TT Bike	Miranda	Oberman			Horsham Cycling	00:40:00	21 Mph
16	TT Bike	Geoff	Clifton			Redhill CC	00:40:15	20.87 Mph
17	TT Bike	Martin	Snow			Redmon CC	00:40:25	20.784 Mph
18	TT Bike	Bob	Stapley			Epsom CC	00:40:44	20.622 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Jonathan</u>	Bradbourne			Redhill CC	00:40:46	20.605 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gary	Smith				00:41:21	20.315 Mph
20	TT Bike	Les	Morris				00:42:40	19.688 Mph
21	TT Bike	Russell	Hicks			Redhill CC	00:43:02	19.52 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Kingsley	Johnson			Redhill CC	ハハ・43・53	19.142 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Manning					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Trott			GS Stella		
DNS	TT Bike	Nic	Stagg					
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Worster			Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Comben					