## **Results**

## Wansbeck CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Shaun	Tyson				00:21:07	28.413 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mike	Harris				00:21:39	27.713 Mph
3	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jon	Gavaghan			Wansbeck CC	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Clark			GS Metro	00:22:02	27.231 Mph
6	TT Bike	Haydn	Maughan				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Lund				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
8	TT Bike	Nev	Martin				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ben	Lane				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
10	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald			Cramlington CC	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
11	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
12	TT Bike	Keith	Davison				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Youlton			Wansbeck CC	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
14	TT Bike	Kevin	Armstrong			Derwentside CC	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
15	TT Bike	Michael	Hooley				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
16	TT Bike	Clive	Horton			Barnesbury CC	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
17	TT Bike	Peter	Iffland				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
18	TT Bike	James	Allen			Barnesbury CC	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ray	Bell				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Sill			Wansbeck CC	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
21	TT Bike	Ritchie	Case				00:24:42	24.291 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dawn	Sherrin				00:26:44	22.443 Mph
23	TT Bike	lan	Wightman				00:27:03	22.181 Mph
24	TT Bike	Lucy	Sill				00:27:27	21.857 Mph
25	TT Bike	Ron	Longstaff				00:27:51	21.543 Mph
26	TT Bike	Claire	Harrison			Derwentside CC	00:29:24	20.408 Mph
27	TT Bike	Kyle	Watts				00:29:44	20.179 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Lloyd					
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Fuller					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Fuller					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Jack					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Tyler					