Results

Bynea CC 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	Dring				1:54:55	26.106 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Rivers				1:59:41	25.066 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rhys	Payne				2:00:41	24.858 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rhys	Gravelle				2:03:22	24.318 Mph
5	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones				2:04:11	24.158 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andrew	Evans				2:05:06	23.981 Mph
7	TT Bike	Gerard	Oram				2:07:42	23.493 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stephen	Edwards				2:08:01	23.434 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	Davies				2:08:28	23.352 Mph
10	TT Bike	Christopher	Woolley				2:08:52	23.28 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Lee				2:09:01	23.253 Mph
12	TT Bike	Chris	Phillips				2:09:24	23.184 Mph
13	TT Bike	Les	Thomas				2:14:22	22.327 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Greer				2:15:21	22.165 Mph
15	TT Bike	Roy	Mosley				2:16:33	21.97 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Shehan				2:19:01	21.58 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Hynam				2:19:29	21.508 Mph
18	TT Bike	Roger	Wood				2:23:16	20.94 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andy	Taylor				2:24:21	20.783 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths				2:25:12	20.661 Mph
21	TT Bike	Kevin	Crew				2:27:35	20.327 Mph

Results For Event: Bynea CC 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Edward	Morgan				2:29:02	20.13Mph
23	TT Bike	Brian	Jones				2:29:48	20.027 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tanis	Hand				2:31:15	19.835 Mph
25	TT Bike	Hugh	Hughes				2:32:15	19.704 Mph
26	TT Bike	Gareth	Gregory				2:36:00	19.231 Mph
27	TT Bike	Peter	Asplin				2:49:07	17.739 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Evans				2:47:47	17.88 Mph
29	TT Bike	Diane	Walford				2:59:18	16.732 Mph
30	TT Bike	Catherine	Drabble			Hereford Triathlon Club	3:17:57	15.155 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Morgan					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Brown					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Geary					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Brice					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Unsworth					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Broadbent					
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Banwell					
DNS	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Thomas					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Strange					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Seward					
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Redman					
DNS	TT Bike	Arwell	Davies					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Strange					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Jones					