Results

Crabwood CC 10 (Under 40's)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Kench				00:21:05	28.458 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Plewes				00:21:12	28.301 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney			Team Milton Keynes	00:21:16	28.212 Mph
4	TT Bike	Meurig	James			Willesden CC	00:21:28	27.95 Mph
5	TT Bike	Bryce	Dyer				00:21:29	27.928 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mark	Simmons			Team Milton Keynes	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
7	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon				00:21:33	27.842 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Jones			Oxford City RC	00:21:39	27.713 Mph
9	TT Bike	Geoff	Loveman			Fareham Wheelers CC	00:21:39	27.713 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andy	Sexton				00:21:40	27.692 Mph
11	TT Bike	Martin	Piper				00:21:48	27.522 Mph
12	TT Bike	Lee	Chaplin				00:21:51	27.459 Mph
13	TT Bike	Julian	Thacker			CC Weymouth	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
14	TT Bike	Martyn	Harris				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andy	Bowd				00:22:03	27.21 Mph
16	TT Bike	Leighton	Girling				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Griffiths</u>				00:22:13	27.006 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dominic	Harrison				00:22:22	26.825 Mph
19	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
20	TT Bike	James	Terry			Fareham Wheelers CC	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Keyford			Bath Cycling Club	00:22:37	26.528 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Tony	Costello				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Smith				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
24	TT Bike	Martin	Beale			New Forest CC	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
25	TT Bike	lan	Cardy			CC Weymouth	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
26	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones			CC Weymouth	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
27	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
28	TT Bike	Adam	Wykes				00:23:08	25.936 Mph
29	TT Bike	Richard	Clewes			Swindon Wheelers	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jamie	Scanlan			Oxford City RC	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
31	TT Bike	Steve	Wright			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Green			Addiscombe CC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
33	TT Bike	Aaron	Carter			New Forest CC	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
34	TT Bike	Richard	Davies			High Wycombe CC	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
35	TT Bike	Dean	Ward				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
36	TT Bike	Damian	Poulter				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
37	TT Bike	Nigel	Young				00:24:22	24.623 Mph
38	TT Bike	Joe	Boyman				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
39	TT Bike	Thomas	Marshall			Detth Origina	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
40	TT Bike	Leon	Boulton			Bath Cycling Club	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
41	TT Bike	Paul	Coles				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
42	TT Bike	Jonathan	Legg				00:24:33	24.439 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Chas	Thursfield					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Wallis					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Warburton					
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Archer					
DNS	TT Bike	Raymond	Claridge			Crabwood Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Hourigan					
DNS	TT Bike	Dan	Sadler					

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Berry			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Draper					
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Roberts					
DNS	TT Bike	Nic	Stagg					