Results

Lancaster CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Derek	Parkinson				00:20:23	29.435 Mph
2	TT Bike	John	Morgan				00:20:42	28.985 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	Handley				00:20:42	28.985 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths				00:21:04	28.48 Mph
5	TT Bike	Scott	Westwood			Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:21:12	28.301 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dave	Baxter				00:21:28	27.95 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Warrener				00:21:30	27.906 Mph
8	TT Bike	Martin	Pool				00:21:36	27.777 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Amor				00:21:40	27.692 Mph
10	TT Bike	Justin	McIlveen			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:21:43	27.628 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Smith				00:21:46	27.564 Mph
11	TT Bike	Duncan	Park				00:21:46	27.564 Mph
13	TT Bike	Gordon	Leicester				00:21:50	27.48 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dr	Paul Greenhalgh				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
15	TT Bike	Chris	Anderson				00:22:03	27.21 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Humphreys				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
17	TT Bike	Adam	Powe				00:22:09	27.087 Mph
18	TT Bike	Martin	Worner			Teesdale CRC	00:22:10	27.067 Mph
19	TT Bike	Stephen	Jagger				00:22:17	26.925 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tony	Workman				00:22:31	26.646 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	lan	Сох				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
22	TT Bike	Duncan	Orme				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
24	TT Bike	lan	Hughes				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Batson				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Robinson				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	Barlow				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
28	TT Bike	Noel	Fox				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
28	TT Bike	Roger	Wrenn			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
30	TT Bike	Tim	Berry				00:22:48	26.315 Mph
31	TT Bike	Matt	Hoyles				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
32	TT Bike	Paul	Anderson				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
33	TT Bike	Chris	Smedley				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
34	TT Bike	Trevor	Horton				00:22:57	26.143 Mph
34	TT Bike	Duncan	McLaren			Stockport Clarion CC	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
36	TT Bike	Master	Nathan Smedley				00:23:00	26.086 Mph
37	TT Bike	Paul	Kirk			Drighlington BC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
38	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci			Team Swift	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Rawle				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
40	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins			Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
41	TT Bike	lan	Woodcock			, 0	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
41	TT Bike	Andrew	Callaghan				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
43	TT Bike	Adam	McBirnie				00:23:10	25.899 Mph
44	TT Bike	Richard	Potter				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
45	TT Bike	Phil	Shaw				00:23:13	25.843 Mph
46	TT Bike	Simon	<u>Phillips</u>			Pendle Forest CC	00:23:16	25.787 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove			Teesdale CRC	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
48	TT Bike	Darren	Toping				00:23:19	25.732 Mph
49	TT Bike	Mark	Charnock- Bateman				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
50	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
50	TT Bike	Carlton	Gower				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
50	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Westmorland				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
50	TT Bike	lan	Jackson				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
54	TT Bike	Robert	Matthews				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
55	TT Bike	David	Clough				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
56	TT Bike	Simon	Lester				00:23:29	25.549 Mph
57	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	<u>Uttley</u>			Lakes Road Club	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
57	TT Bike	David	McDonough				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
59	TT Bike	Peter	Leonard				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
59	TT Bike	Steven	Boyd				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
61	TT Bike	David	Warren			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
62	TT Bike	Tim	Bennett				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
63	TT Bike	Phil	Lawton			Stretford Wheelers CC	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
64	TT Bike	Shaun	Wareing				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
65	TT Bike	Richard	Kettle			St Helens Tri	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
66	TT Bike	Mark	Tickle				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
67	TT Bike	Mick	Black				00:24:07	24.878 Mph
68	TT Bike	Dion	Magyar				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
69	TT Bike	Mrs	Lynsey Anderson				00:24:20	24.657 Mph
70	TT Bike	Daniel	Hoyle				00:24:33	24.439 Mph
71	TT Bike	Mrs	Natalie Gower				00:24:34	24.423 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	John	Callaghan				00:24:35	24.406 Mph
73	TT Bike	Robert	Hornsby			Westerley Cycling Club	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
74	TT Bike	Jason	Nappin				00:24:45	24.242 Mph
74	TT Bike	David	Edge				00:24:45	24.242 Mph
76	TT Bike	Tony	Dixon				00:24:47	24.209 Mph
77	TT Bike	Graham	Sheard				00:24:48	24.193 Mph
78	TT Bike	Richard	Brown			Stockport Clarion CC	00:24:50	24.16 Mph
79	TT Bike	Steven	Mercer				00:24:52	24.128 Mph
80	TT Bike	David	Shorrock				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
81	TT Bike	David	Balshaw				00:25:01	23.983 Mph
82	TT Bike	Mark	Shore			Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
82	TT Bike	Mrs	Sharon Padley				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
84	TT Bike	lan	Brown			Stretford Wheelers CC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
85	TT Bike	Ms	Jenni Nicholson				00:25:11	23.825 Mph
86	TT Bike	Julian	Monk				00:25:19	23.699 Mph
87	TT Bike	Chris	<u>Scaife</u>			Teesdale CRC	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
88	TT Bike	Neil	Stirling				00:25:31	23.513 Mph
89	TT Bike	Duncan	Smith				00:25:35	23.452 Mph
90	TT Bike	Gordon	Johnston				00:25:41	23.361 Mph
91	TT Bike	Philip	Jack			Teesdale CRC	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
92	TT Bike	Bill	Smith				00:25:44	23.315 Mph
93	TT Bike	Bill	Fairhurst				00:25:48	23.255 Mph
94	TT Bike	Miss	Melanie McNulty				00:25:57	23.121 Mph
95	TT Bike	Andrew	Mullaney				00:25:58	23.106 Mph
96	TT Bike	Miss	Anne Plant				00:26:02	23.047 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
97	TT Bike	Alan	Winstanley				00:26:35	22.57 Mph
98	TT Bike	Ms	Carol Westmorland				00:26:37	22.542 Mph
99	TT Bike	John	Mills				00:26:44	22.443 Mph
100	TT Bike	lan	Ainsworth				00:27:06	22.14 Mph
101	TT Bike	Trevor	Bracegirdle			Stretford Wheelers CC	00:27:10	22.085 Mph
102	TT Bike	Miss	Anne Nicholson				00:27:40	21.686 Mph
103	TT Bike	Miss	Jennifer Spurrett				00:28:20	21.176 Mph
104	TT Bike	Gordon	Perry				00:28:30	21.052 Mph
105	TT Bike	Cyril	Wynne			Stretford Wheelers CC	00:28:48	20.833 Mph
106	TT Bike	Michael	Сох				00:29:46	20.156 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Glenn	Bowyer					
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Burns					
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Tonge					
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Brownless</u>					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Lea					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Williams			Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Hilton					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Walsh			Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Warburton					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor					
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Dawson					
DNS	TT Bike	Dr	Michael Huggins					
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Foster					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Whiteside					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Haugh					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	<u>Ware</u>			St Helens CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Horner					
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Thompson					
DNS	TT Bike	Alexander	Royle					
DNS	TT Bike	Sam	Hall					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Hodgson					