## **Results**

## Sussex CA 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Dennis			East Grinstead CC	1:51:56	26.802 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Shepherd				2:00:08	24.972 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Thatcher			Brighton Mitre CC	2:00:24	24.917 Mph
4	TT Bike	Niall	Digby				2:01:33	24.681 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nigel	Reynolds				2:03:52	24.22 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mel	Roberton				2:03:58	24.2 Mph
7	TT Bike	James	Hughes			Bec CC	2:03:58	24.2 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Moon			Eastbourne Rovers CC	2:04:27	24.106 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Bernhardt				2:07:02	23.616 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mike	Anton			East Grinstead CC	2:08:38	23.322 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	Trott			GS Stella	2:11:19	22.846 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Glaysher				2:12:17	22.679 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mike	Levett				2:13:29	22.475 Mph
14	TT Bike	Alan	Lloyd				2:13:32	22.466 Mph
15	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith				2:14:15	22.346 Mph
16	TT Bike	James	Stone			West Kent RC	2:14:46	22.261 Mph
17	TT Bike	Don	Parker			Brighton Mitre CC	2:15:54	22.075 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tom	Coulson				2:17:04	21.887 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ben	Fielden			a3crg	2:19:04	21.572 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Lashbrook			Crawley Wheelers	2:21:17	21.234 Mph
21	TT Bike	Kevin	Doe				2:22:23	21.07 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Rob	Downham				2:24:07	20.816 Mph
23	TT Bike	Steve	Alden			Crawley Wheelers	2:30:23	19.949 Mph
24	TT Bike	Helen	Millier				2:35:17	19.32 Mph
25	TT Bike	Colin	Miller				2:39:22	18.824 Mph
26	TT Bike	Robin	Johnson			Brighton Mitre CC	2:46:11	18.052 Mph
27	TT Bike	Elaine	Scott				2:55:42	17.075 Mph
28	TT Bike	Nigel	Smith (inc 35:30 late start)				3:01:27	16.533 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tony	Reeves			GS Stella	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Stuart	Jago				00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Bob	Novis			Brighton Mitre CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jeremy	Wootton				00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andrew	Green			Addiscombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Bryn	Tully			Anerley BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Richard	Tully			Anerley BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Rob	Luff				00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Glen	Still				00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	lan	Leeding			Crawley Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Stef	Arcidiacono			East Grinstead CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Ben	Hardisty			East Grinstead CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Paul	Winkley			East Grinstead CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Emma	Richards			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Tony	Murphy			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	lain	Brogden			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Kevin	Burton			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Clive	Powell			GS Stella	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Andy	Cox				00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mark	Winton				00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Francesca	Wright				00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Quintin	Wright				00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Keith	Garbutt			South Western Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Jonathon	Thomas			South Western Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
53	TT Bike	David	Bridle			Southdown Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Mark	Paton				00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	Jim	Burdett				00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	Mark	Newnham				00:00:00	0 Mph
57	TT Bike	Peter	Logan				00:00:00	0 Mph
58	TT Bike	Karl	Roberton				00:00:00	0 Mph
59	TT Bike	Nathan	Gale				00:00:00	0 Mph