Results

RTTC National Championship 25 (Juniors)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Joe	Perrett				00:53:07	28.24 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tom	Yeatman				00:54:16	27.642 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jack	Green			Westmead Team 88	00:56:13	26.683 Mph
4	TT Bike	James	Bowtell				00:58:50	25.496 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tom	Gosbee				00:59:19	25.288 Mph
6	TT Bike	Callum	Hill-Smith				00:59:53	25.049 Mph
7	TT Bike	Drew	Holmes				1:00:06	24.959 Mph
8	TT Bike	Matthew	Woods				1:00:26	24.821 Mph
9	TT Bike	Joshua	Teesdale				1:00:52	24.644 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ethan	Conlin				1:01:20	24.457 Mph
11	TT Bike	Rob	Yeatman				1:01:21	24.45 Mph
12	TT Bike	Adam	Cross			CC Breckland	1:01:47	24.279 Mph
13	TT Bike	Simon	Jacklin			Fenland Clarion CC	1:02:32	23.987 Mph
14	TT Bike	Elliot	Tabraham- Dowers				1:02:49	23.879 Mph
15	TT Bike	Hugh	Carthy				1:02:59	23.816 Mph
16	TT Bike	Adam	Hogarth			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	1:03:30	23.622 Mph
17	TT Bike	Cameron	Carthew				1:05:28	22.913 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jake	Clare				1:06:10	22.67 Mph
19	TT Bike	Alan	Trolove				1:07:00	22.388 Mph
20	TT Bike	Tom	Bowering				1:09:34	21.562 Mph
21	TT Bike	Emily	Davis (W)			CC Breckland	1:29:04	16.842 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Wilmot					

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Joshua	Moody					
DNS	TT Bike	Alistair	Slater					