Results

Oswestry Paragon CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason				00:21:19	28.146 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths			Paramount CRT	00:21:28	27.95 Mph
3	TT Bike	Richard	Watson			Paramount CRT	00:21:52	27.438 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dan	Soltys				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	Tamplin				00:23:02	26.049 Mph
6	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman				00:23:02	26.049 Mph
7	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts			Paramount CRT	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
8	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jim	Gresty			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
10	TT Bike	Neil	Coles			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Ding			Ludlow CC	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Griffiths				00:23:38	25.387 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin				00:23:46	25.245 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
15	TT Bike	Narren	Jones			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	Clarke			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor			Paramount CRT	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
18	TT Bike	Phil	Guy			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ron	Ball			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter				00:24:32	24.456 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Dover	Disney			Ludlow CC	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
22	TT Bike	Dave	Gostelow				00:24:43	24.274 Mph
23	TT Bike	Matthew	Griffiths			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
24	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks				00:24:54	24.096 Mph
25	TT Bike	Steve	Roberts			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
26	TT Bike	Allan	Jones				00:25:06	23.904 Mph
27	TT Bike	Claire	Cook			Paramount CRT	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
28	TT Bike	Pete	Vagg			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
29	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:30	23.529 Mph
30	TT Bike	James	Dimmock			Paramount CRT	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
31	TT Bike	Medwyn	Jones			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:33	23.483 Mph
32	TT Bike	James	Boyle			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:44	23.315 Mph
33	TT Bike	Adrian	Pountney			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:46	23.285 Mph
34	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones				00:25:54	23.165 Mph
35	TT Bike	Denis	Milsom			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:08	22.959 Mph
36	TT Bike	Jenny	York			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
37	TT Bike	Dave	Nicholas			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
38	TT Bike	Ken	Downing				00:26:31	22.627 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andrew	Davies			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:26:34	22.584 Mph
40	TT Bike	Keith	Boardman			Birkenhead North End CC	00:26:45	22.429 Mph
41	TT Bike	Dave	Fletcher				00:26:51	22.346 Mph
42	TT Bike	Neil	Perry			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:27:02	22.194 Mph
43	TT Bike	Geoff	<u>Edgerton</u>			North	00:27:17	21.991 Mph
44	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer			Ystwyth CC	00:27:19	21.964 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
45	TT Bike	Wilf	Lewis			Altrincham Ravens CC	00:27:34	21.765 Mph
46	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:28:00	21.428 Mph
47	TT Bike	Daniel	Lamsdell				00:28:11	21.289 Mph
48	TT Bike	Ryan	Morley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:28:40	20.93 Mph
49	TT Bike	Mick	Ward			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:46	20.857 Mph
50	TT Bike	Paula	Jenkins			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:29:06	20.618 Mph
51	TT Bike	Lisa	Morley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:29:13	20.536 Mph
52	TT Bike	Bruce	Selby			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:29:20	20.454 Mph
53	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:29:25	20.396 Mph
54	TT Bike	Brian	Goulden				00:29:32	20.316 Mph
55	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:29:52	20.089 Mph
56	TT Bike	Paul	Charlesworth			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:29:55	20.055 Mph
57	TT Bike	Amanda	Watson			Paramount CRT	00:30:49	19.469 Mph
58	TT Bike	Morag	Cliff			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:36:22	16.498 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Lawrence					
DNS	TT Bike	Ken	Matthews			Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	York			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Rebecca	Leaper			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Mcdonald			Fibrax Wrexham RC		