## Results

## **Liverpool District GHS 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ryan	Mullen			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:21:49	27.501 Mph
2	TT Bike	Luke	Grivell- Mellor			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
3	TT Bike	Michael	Gregg				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
4	TT Bike	Sean	Hughes			Liverpool Century RC	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jordan	Bason				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chris	Wilkinson			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
7	TT Bike	Daniel	Lamsdell			Wrekinsport CC	00:26:18	22.813 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gary	Loughead				00:26:43	22.457 Mph
8	TT Bike	Alex	Webb			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:43	22.457 Mph
10	TT Bike	George	Rowlands			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:52	22.332 Mph
11	TT Bike	Joe	Webb			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:22	21.151 Mph
12	TT Bike	Marcus	Willday			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:29:11	20.559 Mph
13	TT Bike	Sean	Fawcett			Liverpool Century RC	00:29:51	20.1 Mph