Results

Beacon RCC 10 (men)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Bradley			Shorter Rochford RT	00:20:11	29.727 Mph
2	TT Bike	William	Moore			Shorter Rochford RT	00:20:49	28.822 Mph
3	TT Bike	Michael	Donnelly			British Masters Cycle Racing	00:21:07	28.413 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jamie	Burrell				00:21:15	28.235 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Ball				00:21:19	28.146 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	<u>Ashton</u>				00:21:20	28.124 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Heath				00:21:30	27.906 Mph
8	TT Bike	Alastair	McChesney			Solihull CC	00:21:31	27.885 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stefan	Harrison			Stourbridge CC	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andy	Convery			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:21:36	27.777 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Stallard				00:21:46	27.564 Mph
12	TT Bike	Phil	Clark			Rugby Velo	00:21:51	27.459 Mph
13	TT Bike	Matthew	Nicholls				00:22:07	27.128 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Ward				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nicholas	Sayer			Peterborough CC	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
16	TT Bike	James	Cowan			Solihull CC	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Bray			Rugby Velo	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
18	TT Bike	Edward	Moss				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
19	TT Bike	Martin	Osman				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Deeley				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
21	TT Bike	Stuart	Holt				00:23:02	26.049 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Adrian	Burrows				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
23	TT Bike	Neil	Appleby				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
24	TT Bike	Allan	Maclean				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
25	TT Bike	Colin	Edney				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
26	TT Bike	Simon	Tarrant				00:23:13	25.843 Mph
27	TT Bike	lan	Waterfield			Welland Valley CC	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
28	TT Bike	Daniel	Staines				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
29	TT Bike	Patrick	Connolly			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Evans				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
31	TT Bike	Joe	Page				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
32	TT Bike	Adrian	Dodsworth				00:23:37	25.405 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Bourton				00:23:38	25.387 Mph
34	TT Bike	Stuart	McKie			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
35	TT Bike	Brian	Botfield				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
36	TT Bike	Robin	Townsend			Welland Valley CC	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Cossey				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
38	TT Bike	Benjamin	Whatton			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
39	TT Bike	Chris	Merryweather				00:23:54	25.104 Mph
40	TT Bike	Thomas	Merdith			Stourbridge Velo	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
41	TT Bike	Gareth	Scott				00:24:00	24.999 Mph
42	TT Bike	Simon	Darrall				00:24:01	24.982 Mph
43	TT Bike	Ron	Clews			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
44	TT Bike	Andrew	Delaney			Coventry Cycling	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
45	TT Bike	Eric	Jones				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
46	TT Bike	David	Yarham			Peterborough CC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	lan	Lambert				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
48	TT Bike	Paul	Castle				00:24:16	24.725 Mph
49	TT Bike	Stan	Mills			Yorkshire Road Club	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
50	TT Bike	Mike	Harfield				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
51	TT Bike	Robert	Strachan			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
52	TT Bike	Richard	Palmer				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
53	TT Bike	John	Hitchcock				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
54	TT Bike	Peter	Varian				00:24:29	24.506 Mph
55	TT Bike	Emerson	Currell				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
56	TT Bike	Simon	Dighton				00:24:49	24.177 Mph
57	TT Bike	John	Rice				00:24:49	24.177 Mph
58	TT Bike	Martin	Sharrocks				00:25:11	23.825 Mph
59	TT Bike	Martin	Hobson			Stourbridge Velo	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
60	TT Bike	Mark	Pharoah				00:25:15	23.762 Mph
61	TT Bike	Phillip	Field				00:25:17	23.73 Mph
62	TT Bike	Mark	Fulford			Rugby Velo	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
63	TT Bike	Steve	Walker				00:25:40	23.376 Mph
64	TT Bike	Tony	Smith				00:25:43	23.331 Mph
65	TT Bike	Stephen	Croggon				00:25:47	23.27 Mph
66	TT Bike	Les	Archer			Stourbridge Velo	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
67	TT Bike	James	Moore				00:26:20	22.784 Mph
68	TT Bike	Alex	Hamer			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
69	TT Bike	Andew	Cowburn			Ŭ T	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
70	TT Bike	John	Frydman				00:27:01	22.208 Mph
71	TT Bike	Eamonn	Sheridan				00:27:03	22.181 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Charles	White				00:27:22	21.924 Mph
73	TT Bike	Stephen	Fulford			Rugby Velo	00:27:25	21.884 Mph
74	TT Bike	Chris	lfe			Coventry Cycling Club	00:27:29	21.831 Mph
75	TT Bike	John	Shelley			Saracen Road Club	00:27:30	21.818 Mph
76	TT Bike	Roger	Gardner				00:27:39	21.699 Mph
77	TT Bike	Andy	Murray				00:28:00	21.428 Mph
78	TT Bike	Len	Orrick				00:28:01	21.415 Mph
79	TT Bike	John	Griffin			Elizabethan CC	00:28:17	21.213 Mph
80	TT Bike	Peter	Ellis				00:28:27	21.089 Mph
81	TT Bike	John	Convery				00:29:09	20.583 Mph
82	TT Bike	Graham	Hewson				00:29:11	20.559 Mph
83	TT Bike	Richard	Kings				00:29:15	20.512 Mph
84	TT Bike	James	Plant			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:29:44	20.179 Mph
85	TT Bike	Timothy	Hall				00:30:30	19.672 Mph
86	TT Bike	Norbert	Wysocki			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:30:49	19.469 Mph
87	TT Bike	Harry	Thomas Morgan			Solihull CC	00:30:49	19.469 Mph
88	TT Bike	Brian	Dingle				00:31:12	19.23 Mph
89	TT Bike	David	Humphreys			Coventry Cycling Club	00:32:22	18.537 Mph
90	TT Bike	Robert	Lane				00:33:03	18.154 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Howard			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Crook			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Lawrie	Hunt					
DNS	TT Bike		Simpkins			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Dangerfield			Shorter Rochford RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Compton					
DNS	TT Bike	Preston	Eckloff					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Curley					

Results For Event: Beacon RCC 10 (men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Marcus	Mingins					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Wheeler					
DNS	TT Bike	Lawrence	Parkes			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		