Results

RTTC National Championship 10 (Juniors)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Joseph	Perrett			Glendene CC	00:20:47	28.869 Mph
2	TT Bike	Conor	Dunne			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:21:34	27.82 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tom	Yeatman			Glendene CC	00:21:47	27.543 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jack	Green			Westmead Team 88	00:21:51	27.459 Mph
5	TT Bike	Luke	Grivell-Mellor				00:22:29	26.686 Mph
6	TT Bike	Harry	Whitford				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tom	Gosbee				00:22:49	26.296 Mph
8	TT Bike	Joe	Moore			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Sherriffs				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
10	TT Bike	Adam	French			East London Velo	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Anderson			Ferryhill Whs	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
12	TT Bike	Rupert	Denny				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jordan	Bason				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
14	TT Bike	Callum	Hill-Smith				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
15	TT Bike	Elliot	Tabraham- Dowers				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
16	TT Bike	Simon	Jacklin				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jamie	Scanlan			Oxford City RC	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
18	TT Bike	Matthew	Woods				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
19	TT Bike	Edward	Bird			East London Velo	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
20	TT Bike	Rob	Yeatman			Glendene CC	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
21	TT Bike	Hugh	Carthy				00:24:31	24.473 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Fraser	MacDonald			Corinium Cycle Club	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
23	TT Bike	Alan	Trolove				00:24:50	24.16 Mph
24	TT Bike	Matthew	Woods			Newbury RC	00:25:17	23.73 Mph
25	TT Bike	Adam	Thompson				00:25:18	23.715 Mph
26	TT Bike	Tom	Bowering				00:25:42	23.346 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ben	Struthers			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:26:20	22.784 Mph
28	TT Bike	Aston	Nicholls				00:27:24	21.897 Mph
29	TT Bike	Sara	Gent				00:29:35	20.281 Mph
30	TT Bike	Eloise	Farrow			Corinium Cycle Club	00:29:42	20.202 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jack	Waller					
DNS	TT Bike	Lewis	Balyckyi					
DNS	TT Bike	Jamie	Rogers					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Wilkinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Laurie	Brooking					
DNS	TT Bike	Ella	Sadler- Andrews					
DNS	TT Bike	Ewen	McDonald					
DNS	TT Bike	Corrine	Hall			Twickenham CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Knox					