## **Results**

## **Derwentside CC 16.4**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	John	Tuckett				00:36:50	26.715 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jon	Sturman				00:37:00	26.594 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Baxter				00:37:15	26.416 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dominic	Munnelly				00:37:19	26.369 Mph
5	TT Bike	Martin	Gibson				00:39:27	24.943 Mph
6	TT Bike	Shaun	Tyson				00:39:49	24.713 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ben	Lane				00:41:00	24 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andy	Edmund				00:41:24	23.768 Mph
9	TT Bike	Martin	Worner			Teesdale CRC	00:41:25	23.758 Mph
10	TT Bike	Michael	Bainbridge			Ferryhill Whs	00:41:38	23.635 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Murphy			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:41:44	23.578 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Lund				00:41:50	23.522 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Pardoe			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:42:01	23.419 Mph
14	TT Bike	Russell	Bayliss			GS Metro	00:42:03	23.401 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Donaldson			Derwentside CC	00:42:54	22.937 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Mather				00:43:00	22.884 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Mace				00:43:15	22.751 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	Mallen			GS Metro	00:44:15	22.237 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Lee			Derwentside CC	00:45:02	21.85 Mph
20	TT Bike	Ed	Waterson			Derwentside CC	00:45:05	21.826 Mph
21	TT Bike	Roger	Clarke			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:45:47	21.492 Mph
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Hale			Barnesbury CC	00:45:55	21.43 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove			Teesdale CRC	00:46:08	21.329 Mph
24	TT Bike	Raymond	Bell				00:47:03	20.914 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Kirk			Drighlington BC	00:48:42	20.205 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Paterson			Bishop Auckland CC	00:50:13	19.595 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson			Derwentside CC	00:51:01	19.288 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jeff	Codling			Derwentside CC	00:52:04	18.899 Mph
29	TT Bike	Chris	Scaife			Teesdale CRC	00:52:52	18.613 Mph
30	TT Bike	Kyle	Watts			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:54:53	17.929 Mph
31	TT Bike	Stephen	Lee			Derwentside CC	00:55:51	17.618 Mph
32	TT Bike	Claire	Andrews				00:58:04	16.946 Mph
33	TT Bike	James	Edmund			Ferryhill Whs	00:58:27	16.835 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Haydn	Maughan					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling					
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Paterson			Bishop Auckland CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Patrick	Deane					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Robinson			Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Goulson			Tyne Tri		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Murray					