## **Results**

## **KCA 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Garry	Birch				00:21:38	27.734 Mph
2	TT Bike	Kevin	Tye				00:21:45	27.585 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Burrows				00:21:49	27.501 Mph
4	TT Bike	Phil	Bull				00:22:09	27.087 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mike	Piper			San Fairy Ann CC	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
6	TT Bike	Garry	Banfield				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andy	Miles				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
8	TT Bike	Reg	Smith				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nick	Leech				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Sutton			San Fairy Ann CC	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
11	TT Bike	Anthony	Draper			34 Nomads CC	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
12	TT Bike	Barry	Stewart				00:23:16	25.787 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	MacPherson			San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
14	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford			San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
15	TT Bike	Graham	Terry				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stephen	<u>Berry</u>			San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Sylvester				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
18	TT Bike	Martin	Apps				00:23:55	25.086 Mph
19	TT Bike	Derek	Howlett				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dave	Stocker			San Fairy Ann CC	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
21	TT Bike	Neil	Stanley				00:24:27	24.539 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Richard	Masters			Wigmore CC	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
23	TT Bike	Michael	Porter			34 Nomads CC	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jeremy	Temple				00:24:49	24.177 Mph
25	TT Bike	Carole	Gandy				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
26	TT Bike	Peter	Thomas			West Kent RC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	Ferry			GS Avanti	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
28	TT Bike	Christopher	Bax				00:25:08	23.872 Mph
29	TT Bike	Clive	Nye			San Fairy Ann CC	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mark	Williams				00:25:35	23.452 Mph
31	TT Bike	Michael	Gore			San Fairy Ann CC	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
32	TT Bike	Alan	Brown			West Kent RC	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
33	TT Bike	Shaun	Byrne				00:26:06	22.988 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mike	Coulter			Gravesend CC	00:26:14	22.871 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor			VC Deal	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
36	TT Bike	Jason	Tibbs			Gravesend CC	00:26:31	22.627 Mph
37	TT Bike	Colin	Inett			Thanet RC	00:27:19	21.964 Mph
38	TT Bike	Keith	Ward			Gravesend CC	00:27:22	21.924 Mph
39	TT Bike	Malcolm	Adams			De Laune CC	00:27:30	21.818 Mph
40	TT Bike	Stan	Franklin				00:27:36	21.739 Mph
41	TT Bike	John	Clegg				00:27:38	21.712 Mph
42	TT Bike	Sarah	Sutton			San Fairy Ann CC	00:28:00	21.428 Mph
43	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Bosley			San Fairy Ann CC	00:28:18	21.201 Mph
44	TT Bike	Kate	Bosley			San Fairy Ann CC	00:29:41	20.213 Mph
45	TT Bike	Clinton	Maisey			Wigmore CC	00:29:55	20.055 Mph
46	TT Bike	Kate	Alderson			San Fairy Ann CC	00:30:01	19.988 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Peter	Nuttal				00:30:44	19.522 Mph
48	TT Bike	Ernest	Mackey				00:32:12	18.633 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Kenneth	Beecham					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Parker					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Chapman					
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Clark					
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Marshall			34 Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Hyde					
DNS	TT Bike	Seth	Kay					