Results

CC Weymouth 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Aran	Stanton				00:21:05	28.458 Mph
2	TT Bike	Max	Baldock			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:21:26	27.993 Mph
3	TT Bike	Michael	Loader			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
4	TT Bike	Julian	Thacker			CC Weymouth	00:22:30	26.666 Mph
5	TT Bike	Bryce	Dyer			a3crg	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
6	TT Bike	Christopher	<u>Baldwin</u>				00:22:49	26.296 Mph
7	TT Bike	Terry	Icke			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Cardy			CC Weymouth	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
9	TT Bike	Martin	Beale			New Forest CC	00:23:19	25.732 Mph
10	TT Bike	Adam	Wykes			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
11	TT Bike	Louise	Dutch			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
12	TT Bike	Leighton	Girling			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
13	TT Bike	Derek	Hambleton			New Forest CC	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
14	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies			New Forest CC	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
15	TT Bike	William	Wilson			CC Weymouth	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dave	Driver			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
17	TT Bike	Gordon	Scott				00:25:23	23.637 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones				00:25:24	23.621 Mph
19	TT Bike	Tim	Day			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
20	TT Bike	James	Fuller			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:25:48	23.255 Mph
21	TT Bike	Claire	Day			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:25:50	23.225 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Phil	Harvey			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
23	TT Bike	Terry	Belbin			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
24	TT Bike	Nick	Tattersall			New Forest CC	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
25	TT Bike	Martin	Whitty			a3crg	00:28:01	21.415 Mph
26	TT Bike	Peter	Walsh			New Forest CC	00:28:23	21.139 Mph
27	TT Bike	Cath	Shelley			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:28:38	20.954 Mph
28	TT Bike	Fred	Newton				00:28:40	20.93 Mph
29	TT Bike	Peter	Tindley			CC Weymouth	00:28:41	20.918 Mph
30	TT Bike	John	Burrows			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:29:17	20.489 Mph
31	TT Bike	Patrick	Pinchin			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:29:29	20.35 Mph
32	TT Bike	Keith	Mitchell			New Forest CC	00:30:35	19.618 Mph
33	TT Bike	Eddy	Toal			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:31:37	18.977 Mph
34	TT Bike	Brian	Wakley				00:37:12	16.129 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	James	Firth			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Patrick	Dunn			CC Weymouth		