## **Results**

## VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Perkins				00:20:19	29.532 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees				00:21:19	28.146 Mph
3	TT Bike	Martin	Garner				00:21:26	27.993 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dael	Sidwell				00:21:42	27.649 Mph
5	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett				00:21:59	27.293 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	<u>Swann</u>			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stuart	Wells			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steven	Wigglesworth				00:22:02	27.231 Mph
9	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden			Mapperley CC	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nick	Sayer			Peterborough CC	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	Inman				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
12	TT Bike	Sean	Vincent				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dave	Parkin				00:22:09	27.087 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Swingler				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
15	TT Bike	Carl	Saint				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Colclough			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
17	TT Bike	Craig	Lamb				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dean	Тасеу			Leicestershire RC	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
18	TT Bike	Anthony	Evans			Sheffrec CC	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mick	Murray				00:22:51	26.258 Mph
21	TT Bike	Nigel	Goscinski				00:22:53	26.219 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Adrian	Humpage				00:22:57	26.143 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Asplin			Fenland Clarion CC	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tony	Stott				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
25	TT Bike	Malcolm	Church			Fenland Clarion CC	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
26	TT Bike	Simon	Hookway			Sherwood CC	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Austin				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
28	TT Bike	Simon	Taylor				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
29	TT Bike	lan	<u>Clarke</u>			Fenland Clarion CC	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Grayson				00:23:38	25.387 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>Miss</u>	Rebecca_ Rimmington			Melton Olympic CC	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
32	TT Bike	Greg	Elliott				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
33	TT Bike	Carl	Raynham				00:24:00	24.999 Mph
33	TT Bike	Craig	Watson			Sherwood CC	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
35	TT Bike	Andrew	Moore				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
36	TT Bike	Neal	Parkin				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
37	TT Bike	George	Lascelles				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
38	TT Bike	Dave	Ashley			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
39	TT Bike	Stuart	Smith				00:24:18	24.691 Mph
40	TT Bike	Martin	Edjvet			Sherwood CC	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
40	TT Bike	Jim	Jones				00:24:20	24.657 Mph
42	TT Bike	Kevin	Dolman			Stone Wheelers CC	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
43	TT Bike	Bill	Straker				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
44	TT Bike	Phil	Harrison				00:24:29	24.506 Mph
45	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam			South Pennine RC	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
46	TT Bike	Matthew	Williams			Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	00:24:36	24.39 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Peter	Stirk				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
48	TT Bike	Robert	Heath				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
49	TT Bike	Anthony	Keyworth				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
50	TT Bike	Michael	Taylor			Peterborough CC	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
51	TT Bike	Roy	Oakes				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
52	TT Bike	Phil	Smithurst				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
53	TT Bike	Mrs	Lindsay Clarke			Fenland Clarion CC	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
54	TT Bike	Steve	Clarke			Fenland Clarion CC	00:25:33	23.483 Mph
55	TT Bike	Roger	Nixon			Leicestershire RC	00:25:35	23.452 Mph
56	TT Bike	David	York			Ratae RC	00:25:46	23.285 Mph
57	TT Bike	Peter	Hopkins			Icknield RC	00:25:47	23.27 Mph
58	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins				00:25:55	23.151 Mph
59	TT Bike	John	Mould			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:26:24	22.727 Mph
60	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague				00:26:31	22.627 Mph
61	TT Bike	Ed	Bark			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:26:44	22.443 Mph
62	TT Bike	Philip	Wade			Ratae RC	00:26:46	22.415 Mph
63	TT Bike	Mrs	Jayne Clarke			Fenland Clarion CC	00:26:47	22.401 Mph
64	TT Bike	George	Steers				00:27:11	22.072 Mph
65	TT Bike	Bill	Censi			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:27:14	22.031 Mph
66	TT Bike	Richard	Watson				00:27:26	21.871 Mph
67	TT Bike	Mrs	Gill Henshaw				00:27:29	21.831 Mph
68	TT Bike	Paul	Harknett				00:27:40	21.686 Mph
69	TT Bike	Tim	Cockerell			Peterborough CC	00:28:22	21.151 Mph
70	TT Bike	Tony	Fouldes				00:28:50	20.809 Mph
71	TT Bike	John	Scully				00:29:02	20.665 Mph

Results For Event: VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Colin	Taylor				100.24.12	20.547 Mph
73	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin			Ratae RC	100.24.22	20.055 Mph
74	TT Bike	Philip	Morris			Nottingham Clarion CC	100:30:03	19.966 Mph
75	TT Bike	Malcolm	Reynolds			Leicester Forest CC	100:30:26	19.715 Mph